.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: April 12, 2004 : 10:46 a.m. :
: spring break :


I'm back..*sigh*

No recaps of vacay for you... I'm too lazy to do that. Instead you get recaps and piccies from Spring Break.

What's so special about this year's Spring Break?

I got to see Travis, after six months.

I'm not quite sure that this is a good thing... it was great to see him, it was more than great, it was the best thing that could have happened. But it hurts more now, because I got to see him, and then he left again.

I don't know. But it was really nice.

So anyways, Spring Break...

Monday morning, about 9 AM.

Doorbell: "Ding!"

Me: 'Who the flyin fuck is at my door this early? I'm going back to sleep..."

Mom: *muttermutter* (Downstairs. I don't know what she's saying.)

Me: "Wtf? Okay, time to investigate..." *walk walk*

Me: ... "TRAVIS!"

Travis showed up Monday morning, to my suprise, as he had been telling me he didn't think he could make it down.

So after sitting in my room for a bit, we go to Tori's, and then to the mall with Tori and Adrian. After the mall, we went to the movies, which was fun. Except for not getting home until 11 pm. I fell asleep in the car, and apparently Travis and Adrian were doing an Abbot and Costello routine, during which I was apparently saying "No." Very loudly. Oy vey.

On Tuesday, we went to the mall again. Fun... Travis got a punisher tanktop that I like very much. ^__^

Wednesday I had dentist's and therapy... nothing to talk about.

Thursday, we went to the mall... I actually bought something this time! Yay!

Friday we were supposed to go to the beach... plans changed. We decided to go to my house, which resulted in much hilariosity. Tori spent the night. ^__^

Saturday, the parentals painted, and then we actually did go to the beach. This is where the pictures come in. ^__^

That's bob. He's a pigeon with no toes that we saw on the pier and decided to name bob.

I like to name things bob.

Me and Tori looking semi-tarded...

...and me about dying with laughter.

Travis doesn't like having his picture taken.

And he's wearing my hoodie.

yup. There... pictures and spring break recaps. Yay.

.: anticus :: recessim :.

1 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.