.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: March 17, 2004 : 10:11 p.m. :
: 101st entry! :


this is 101th (101st?) entry.

i just totally had like 100 entries and didn't even know it. like oh my god.

...

okay. no more valley girl. baaaaaaaaaaad. bad noelle. baaaaaaaaaaaaaad.

so because of this monumentous event, you get...

um...

a cookie?

nooo... you get a picture of a cute puppy.

that's tori's puppy shelby. now tell me that you can look at that face and not totally fall in love with her. im sitting her going aww, and the little twit was chewing on my nose this morning. she's just adorable.

and there ya go. there's my 101st entry.

haha... just kidding. you get 101 things, too. the revised edition.

1. my full name is noelle elizabeth

2. my legal name is actually no�l, not noelle

3. i speak more japanese than i do spanish

4. im clincally depressed

5. i really am a size 3 without trying

6. i have 16 fish and a cat

7. i have a huge crush on john, the redhead from american idol

8. parts of my walls are wallpapered with posters

9. i really do listen to almost everything

10. my favourite colour is lime green

11. i have no clue what my hair colour is naturally

12. my hair is naturally curly

13. i used to be terrified of dragonflies

14. i went to a private christian school for two years

15. my mom is my best friend and the person i look up to the most

16. i don't get along with my dad...

17. ...but i love him even though he's a jerk.

18. when i get my snake (im getting one eventually damnit) im naming it frodo

19. according to Dante's Inferno Test, im going to the seventh level of hell

20. i think snakes are cute

21. im going to be a lawyer

22. i want 2 kids

23. i want to marry a guy that makes me happy and will always be there for me *coughtraviscough*

24. im writing a book

25. im also writing a screenplay

26. if i don't become a lawyer i might go into fashion design

27. i like photography

28. i love to read

29. im outspoken

30. im really not all that mature

31. i like standing out

32. i love the breakfast club...

33. ...because i am the headcase.

34. i have a mild obsession with goth boys

36. i don't miss not having soda all that much

37. i have a massive crush on jesse james and guys like him

38. i want a tricked out hotrod eventually

39. i would totally do britney spears because she's hot

40. i secretly really want to be a cheerleader

41. i think anarchy is a stupid idea

42. im irish and proud

43. i hate any kind of discrimination

44. im proud of being a nerd

45. i have a weakness for accents of the european kind

46. i have long toes

47. conformism isn't for me

48. i do stuff for no apparent reason

49. i still bite my nails even with my braces

50. im a brand whore

51. old cars make me drool

52. i will go to college

53. my nicknames are skittle and noodles

54. i want to work at hot topic

55. i have an odd obsession with korn

56. my favourite food is sushi

57. i like to bake

58. i want to be molly ringwald

59. i love vintage clothing

60. i have a ridicoulous love of shoes

61. after i become sucessful as a lawyer im going to buy myself a pair of jimmy choo shoes

62. i do wear colours other than black

63. i love to bake

64. i want a horse

65. ive always had a pet growing up

66. i don't like taking painkillers unless i really have to

67. i get dehydrated really fast

68. im really messy

69. i really hate braces

70. i eat almost everything im not supposed to

71. i want to major in psychology

72. i want to go to harvard

73. i like skirts

74. im obsessive about my hair

75. i want a puppy

76. i totally worship johnny cash

77. i get really irritated with not being able to download new ring tones

78. music is a huge part of my life

79. my computer really annoys me sometimes

80. i playing in orchestra

81. i want to learn piano

82. i think i have a really good voice

83. i don't see why everyone thinks i should model

84. i love to act

85. my favourite books are the chronicles of narnia by c.s. lewis

86. i learned how to read when i was little (like 3)

87. i actually like my first name now

88. i still wish my first name was elizabeth

89. i love kids

90. i have lots of embarrassing moments

91. school is important to me

92. my friends are important to me

93. my mom is important to me

94. i worry about people constantly

95. im too trusting

96. i have too many books

97. im better at math than i like to think

98. i believe in capitalism

99. im a diehard liberal

100. i support John Kerry

101. i am an individual.

1) Using band names, spell out your name.

ancasta:

a=adam ant

n=nirvana

c=(the)clash

a=american hi-fi

s=siouxie and the the banshees

t=taking back sunday

a=avenged sevenfold

noelle:

n=NOFX

o=offspring

e=erasure

l=linkin park

l=lit

e=eagle eye cherry

2) Have you ever had a song written about you?

no

3) What song makes you cry?

"Iris" goo goo dolls

4) What song makes you happy?

"Kiss Me, I'm Shitfaced", dropkick murphys

5) What do you like to listen to before bed?

my fishtank bubbling, or the soundtrack to either harry potter or LotR.

Appearance

Height:

Five feet, seven and a half inches.

Hair color:

coffee. ^__^

Skin color:

white. like, really white. like, ghostly white.

Eye color:

blue/grey/green

Piercings/Tattoos:

5 earrings

Right Now

What color pants are you wearing?:

blue

What song are you listening to?:

"UMF", duran duran

What taste is in your mouth?:

bubbly water

What's the weather like?:

sunny.

How are you?:

tired

Love

Boyfriend:

yup. ^__^ travis.

Girlfriend:

nope.

Sexuality:

Bi.

Children:

... none. although the other day, when i was throwing up, my dad asked if i was pregnant.

Current crush:

jon (the redhead from american idol!); travis; mike ness; billy martin; johnny depp.

Been in love?:

ah-yup.

Had a hard time getting over someone?:

yeah

Greatest regret?:

Not switching schools sooner.

Gone out with someone you only knew for three days?:

yup. i only knew travis for one, and we've been dating for 8 months.

When/What Was The Last Time:

you cried?:

last night

You got a real letter?:

a while

You got an e-mail?:

half an hour ago

TV program you watched?:

survior

Movie you saw at the theater?:

can't remember... think it was RotK, though.

There. my 101st entry. ^__^

-noelle

.: anticus :: recessim :.

4 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.