.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: May 01, 2004 : 9:54 p.m. :
: woo random! :


1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

I have to grab /the/ book nearest? I'll pick one... O_o;;

"No, she said. I don't want that."

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

my cranky m&m

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

trading spaces on TLC!

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

10 pm

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

9.59 pm

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

fishie tank. "blubblubblubblub..."

7: When did you last step outside? What were you doing?:

this afternoon... i was helping the dadsie put together the backyard table from ikea-land.

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

Mummy's diary. ^^

9: What are you wearing?:

pajamas! yay!

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:

nope. well, probably. i don't actually remember.

11: When did you last laugh?

really truly laughed? last night. tori and luke and i were having a pillow fight. i was laughing so hard i went into an asthma attack... so i used my inhaler... and then what happened? i couldn't stop laughing.

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:

posters, pictures, posters, etc. waaaaay too much.

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

my knees.

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

yaay quiz yaay!

15: What is the last film you saw?:

um... how to marry a millionare.

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

I would pay off my parent's morgage and car payment... and i would buy myself a mini cooper S, in lime green with titanium trim and black leather interior.

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

I *mutter* really like the two newest Britney Spears songs. I know... I'm so hardcore, i like britney spears songs...

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

i would change the world's government in every country in the world, so that everyone benefited from it, and we would have a unified governing system worldwide.

19: Do you like to dance?:

yup. *dancedance*

20: George Bush:

DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KERRY FOR PRESIDENT!

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, What do you call her?:

Brenwen. Bren or Brennie for short.

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

Draigh. pronounced Dray. or Bub.

22: Would you ever consider living abroad

If i could afford it, I'd do it in a second.

So... I'm home. I'm glad to be home... im more comfortable here. But I'm also kind of glad that I went into hospital again- it was a wake-up call. a lot needed to be changed in my life... i know that now. and ive started doing that.

For one, I'm single again. I broke up with Travis yesterday.

Why? Well, a few reasons. I can't date a guy in Lake Tahoe. I just can't. It doesn't work. I wanted it to work, and for 6 months it did. But things have changed... I've changed. The relationship changed... and the change wasn't for the better.

But it's not all that- the proverbial straw was a small bit of information from adrian: travis has been smoking pot again. he promised me he wouldn't, and he broke that promise- so obviously i don't matter as much as he says.

oddly, it doesn't bother me. I only cried once... that was on the phone, because all he said was "okay." no emotion, no hurt, nothing. i could have dealt with hurt, i could have even dealt with anger. but nothing? i can't deal with that.

but since that... i haven't cried. it doesn't bother me. it's just a closed chapter in my life.

does this mean im getting better at taking life at face value?

or does it just mean that i don't care anymore?

im not sure.

and it's... 10.21 at night. i should go crawl into bed. g'nite, people. comments are friendly. =)

.: anticus :: recessim :.

4 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.