.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: December 05, 2003 : 2:31 p.m. :
: gaaah! :


stupid game.

I will marry: Travis.

I will drive: a green Porsche.

I will have: 1 kid.

I will live: in an apartment in Milan Italy.

I will be: a social worker.

weird.

and then there's this:

okay noelle lemme say from the bottom of my heart, get a fuckign life and stop feelign sorry for urself, dude i have better things in life but worse to go with that worse. Ya that may be a great opportunity. leaving an all. but u dont have to tell everybody ur problems and all i mean soem peopel may care u wanan die but most dont care becuz everyone in this world is complainign and u just want sympathy man i dont mean to put u down but everyday u walk around like u have a knife in ur back and a bullet hole cutting off your heart feelings, (fugure of speech) maybe u need to chill ofr awhile and i fu wanan kill urself go ahead becuz u say ur not a poser, but in that case if suicide is becoming so "popular" and "common" youll be a follower and not a leader you'll also be a poser, so do us all a favor and shut up, becuz no one wants ot be brought down by u or even feel bad for u we all have our own problems and its not like ur the first to invent suicide or etc... ur just maming urself feel worse if u keep it up u will be in a hospital if u have problems do something not make them worse by makign everyone hate u or being a bitch. goddamn man ur just so overwhelmed in ur own shit u dont see whats goiung on with teh wold around u, i mean kids in africa are dying and so are other ppl of diseases and other stuff. If you lived 20 minutes with them you'd surly kill urself without hesitation, ur so caught up in ur own problems that other people have it worse. maybe ur parents may tell u ur worthless well so do other's parents but that doesnt mean cry bout it.. it means show them theyre wrong. pretend its reverse psychology. Also your such a drama queen u only "think" or say you wanna die becuz ur so helpless hopless and pathetically incorrect. Maybe you need to invest in soemthing mroe or take ur anger out on something you love to do, or maybe just maybe you could try something else? idk figure it out we're all just tired of hearing this bullshit from everyoen else you wonder why people dont accept u becuz they arent wanting to hear u depressed when they have their own problems or when theyre happy or they do have worse thigns but let it all slip away when theyre hanging out. its so pathetic seriously im tired of hearing ur bitching no one obviously cares if they keep hurting u, becuz those who do care are alos gonan lose u too so get on with ur life or end it now like u say u will, ho,d up to ur word l8er

from bri. is it just me, or is that not readable?

thought so. so here's the (hopefully) readable version, with my comments.

Okay. Noelle, lemme say this from the bottom of my heart: get a fucking life and stop feeling sorry for yourself. ((1. I have a life. Just because it doesn�t revolve around my relationship of the week and who I�m friends with that hour doesn�t mean I don�t have a life. Thanks, though. 2. I don�t feel sorry for myself. I�m really quite happy with who I am. I regret things in my past, and I regret parts of whom I�ve become, but I don�t pity myself. I don�t feel sorry for anyone- life is what you make it. So I�m not going to pity people for what they�ve made of their life.))Dude, I have better things in life, but worse to go with that; worse. ((Why does everyone think they have it so much worse? And I�m not saying I have a terrible life- I have a roof over my head, clothes every day, food on the table, a warm place to sleep, shoes on my feet, a way to get around, and people who love me. What I am saying is that there�s a whole lot of bad in my life too. Until you�ve lived my life, dealt with my problems, don�t tell me yours are so much worse than mine.))Yeah, that may be a great opportunity, leaving and all. But you don�t have to tell everybody your problems. ((It is a great opportunity. Why? Because then, I don�t have to deal with fuckwits like you! Plus, I�m getting a better education, which makes the likelihood of my success in high school and college a whole lot more likely. And what does that mean? It mean I get the job I want. It means I make money, and I can live a lifestyle that makes up for a hell of a lot. What can I say? I�m materialistic.)) I mean, some people may care that you want to die, but most don�t because everyone in this world is complaining. ((Oh, so now you speak for most of the world? Wow. watch me bow in awe. NOT. How the fuck do you know what �most people� think of me? You don�t. Do you want me to name all the people who care about me? �Cause I can. And I can also bet there�ll be people that�ll step up for me that I don�t even realise. There are so many people in this world that care about me- you don�t even know. So don�t shoot your mouth off about things you have no clue about.))You just want sympathy; I don�t mean to put you down, but every day you walk around like you have a knife in your back and a bullet in your chest. Maybe you need to chill for a while, and if you want to kill yourself then go ahead. ((Oh, you�re nice. Yes, the chemical imbalance in my brain is because I want sympathy. The fact that I�m on three medications to control said imbalance is merely because I want sympathy. Reeally. I slink around. I know that. There�s a reason for that, y�know? The less I stand out, the more people leave me alone. So I hide, as much as I can. Get over it.))You say you�re not a poser, but if suicide is becoming so �popular� and �common� you�ll be a follower and not a leader. You�ll also be a poser. ((Wow. Okay. You /really/ make my head hurt... your logic doesn�t resemble our earth logic. Suicide is increasing because depression is increasing. And why is depression increasing? Hmm. I wonder. Maybe because... people are assholes! Gaah. My suicidal urges have nothing to do with it being �popular�... they have to do with the fact that chemically, I�m screwed up. They have to with the fact that I was /raped/. With the fact that I�ve been bullied since 3rd grade. Does any of that get through your head?)) So do us all a favour and shut up, because no one wants to be brought down by you, or even feel bad for you. We all have our own problems, and its not like you�re the first to invent suicide or etc. ((I don�t have to shut up. That�s what living in a free country is about- I have an open forum to talk. Plus, this is /my/ journal. MINE. Not yours. So you can�t tell me what to do. Nyeh. Also. You don�t speak for the whole motherfucking world, so don�t motherfucking act like you do. You have no clue who cares about me, who feels bad for me when I�m having problems. So stop acting like it.))You�re just making yourself feel worse; if you keep it up you will be in a hospital. If you have problems, do something about them; don�t make them worse by making everyone hate you or by being a bitch. ((I�ve already been in the hospital, thanks. I have done something about my problems- I�m not stupid. I see a therapist, I�m on medication, I take care of things that are causing problems. I don�t try to make people hate me; I�m a bitch sometimes, because I don�t like being called names and threatened pretty much hourly. Duh.))Goddamn man, you�re just so overwhelmed in your own shit that you don�t see what�s going on with the world around you. I mean, kids in Africa are dying and so are other people. If you lived 20 minutes with them you'd surely kill yourself without hesitation. You're so caught up in your own problems that you don�t see that other people have it worse. Maybe your parents tell you you�re worthless: well so do other parents. But that doesn�t mean cry about it; it means show them they're wrong. Pretend its reverse psychology. Also, you�re such a drama queen. You only �think� or say you want to die because you�re so helpless, hopeless, and pathetically incorrect. Maybe you need to invest in something more or take your anger out on something you love to do, or maybe just maybe you could try something else? I�d figure it out. We�re all tired of hearing this bullshit from everyone else, and you wonder why people don�t accept you. It�s because they aren�t wanting to hear you depressed, when they have their own problems or when they�re happy or they do have worse things but let it all slip away when they�re hanging out. It�s so pathetic. Seriously I�m tired of hearing your bitching. Obviously no one cares if they keep hurting you, because those who do care are going to lose you too. So get on with your life or end it now like you say you will. Hold up to your word. l8er

and after my last comment, i just got irritated. so there ya go. stupidity at its best.

now here's the URL of the little bitch. feel free to tell her she's an idiot.

-noelle

.: anticus :: recessim :.

5 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.