.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: March 28, 2003 : 10:29 a.m. :
: Friday Five 28-3-03 :


1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week?

Hmm... no clue. Nothing is truly striking me as memorable... Oh! When I talked to Mrs. C (my Lang. Arts teacher) about reading a different book than the rest of the class. (The rest of the class is reading The Golden Bow, by Elizabeth George Speare... I didn�t want to read it because there�s a lot of religious content in it, and I was uncomfortable reading it.) She let me pick a different book; I picked two. ^_^

2. What one person touched your life this week?

Ooh... tough question. I think B; he�s encouraging me to talk to Mum about the issues I�ve been having. *mentally huggles him* He�s a sweetie. ^_^

3. How have you helped someone this week?

I don�t think I have...

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week?

Hm. Lots of things... nothing too urgent, though. *thinks* sort things out at school, maybe? Oh! I need to do my cast page *still*. Hee...

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place?

Oh, easy one... I�ll get over this damned cold thingus. =^.^=

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.