.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: March 27, 2003 : 4:10 p.m. :
: Throat of Death... :


I haveWeetabix's Throat of Death. Seriously. My music teacher (Ms. Knapp. Incredibly frightening woman, her.), sent me to the nurse. That's how much I was coughing. Actually... she sent me to the nurse yesterday, too.

Okay. Here's what happened...

Yesterday: Sitting in music, minding my own business and playing 'March to the Scaffold' (creepy song... very cool, though.), when suddenly, I just start coughing. And it's this horrid barking cough that just will not stop, and by the time I finally catch my breath, Mehien is staring at me. She's like, "Are you okay?", and I go to say, "My body is attempting to expel my lungs from it through my mouth. Does it sound like I'm okay?"... but it came out as more of a croak. So I continue attempting to expel my lungs through coughing, and then Ms. Knapp sends me to the nurse. The nurse takes my temperature, and calls Mum. So I go home... most of the day is spent on the couch, reading and coughing.

Then I go to the doctors. Figured out why my chest hurts (because of how hard I've been coughing), and that it's just a cold or flu bug that got into my chest really deep. But... because of the cough, the doctor was worried that it might turn into bronchitis. So I get a prescription. For cough syrup. With codine! O.O That stuff made me very, very, very loopy.

Then today... I start coughing in Orchestra again. Hard. Everyone is staring at me. Ms. Knapp sends me to the nurse again. I get to go home... laid on the couch, drank lots of tea, and watched Buffy & Angel eps. Then I went to sleep, at around 11:30, and didn't wake up until 2:30.

Now I'm coughing again and my head hurts. This is just so much fun!

I think I'm going to end this now... I can't think. Ta for now...

-No�l-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.