.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: February 21, 2003 : 4:22 p.m. :
: Friday Five and Bonus Stuff! :


It's that time again...


Friday Five!

1. What is your most prized material possession?

Oi... if I had to pick just one, my computer. Heh... bet you didn't expect that one, dija? =P

Actually, no. My most prized material possession is my collection of books. I love to read, and it reflects in all of the books I have.

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest?

Oi... the only thing I can think of is the first porcelain doll I ever got. It�s currently on the top shelf of my closet... along with my other dolls. It�s very pretty... I�ll have to get a picture of all my dolls eventually.

3. Are you a packrat?

Yep.

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum?

Spic-and-span is nice... if you�re my grandparents. I prefer a little clutter... make it look lived in!

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there?

It�s a mix... my room is very eclectic... I�m trying to come up with a theme for it.


And the bonus part of the entry... piccys!


My cartilage piercing, done last August... and my new one, on the bottom. I got my bottom hoops done today. I loove these hoops... I don�t ever have to take them out.


And there was another piccy, also taken today... but I look like shit. So ya�ll get to see me punked out instead.

first one

second one

last one


So there ya go. Friday Five and piccys.

-Noel-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.