.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: February 15, 2003 : 10:16 a.m. :
: WTF? :


Holy crap... Just looked at the Marneons Blurty, because I enjoy laughing at the immaturity levels of several people that post there (Hello, someone *cough*Toni*cough* is in college, and I'm in MIDDLE SCHOOL. I think that's pretty damn immature...), and I saw this:

Noel, I know you're reading this. If you don't wanna be called a ho. Don't act like one. Step outside of yourself for a few moments and look at yourself. Read what you write, examine how you act. Seriously. You're 13 for pete's sake. Not 21.

Um... Hello? 1. Not my mother, darlin', and 2. Excuse me? I. AM. NOT. A. HO. I have never acted like one, and I never plan on acting like one.

There was /nothing/ wrong with my writing, and before you go and accuse me of writing smut, actually look at my posts. Anything remotely resembling smut was, hey, not written by me. The closest I got to smut was kissing, and if it went farther than that, I cut it out, skipped ahead to afterwards. Anything that might have offended you was written by someone else, /not/ me.

And I'm not even going to get into my actions. I have /never/ done anything innapropriate, so you accusing me of that is bullshit. Before you go accusing me of things, look at the facts. Don't make blind accusations that do nothing but piss people off.

Screw being mature and taking the high road. If they're going to act like that, so am I. I'm going to act my age for a while.

-Noel-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.