.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: February 27, 2003 : 7:35 p.m. :
: 101 Things About Me! :


Update!

It's time... *hums the theme from Jaws*...


101 Things About Me

1. I like sushi.

2. I like Hello Kitty.

3. I like red nail polish.

4. I occasionally like listening to pop.

5. I'm really not an evil bitch.

6. My favourite colour is black.

7. I occasionally like to read romantic Harry Potter fanfic.

8. My favourite Harry Potter couples are Draco/Hermione and Tom/Ginny for het pairings, and Draco/Harry for slash. (okay! okay! I like slash!)

9. *points up* I like slash.

10. I like some bad eighty's music.

11. I prefer the LotR movies to the books.

12. I like black nail varnish, even though it scares everyone.

13. I'm a punk. Really.

14. I'm addicted to Zoo Tycoon.

15. I wear Converse All Stars because they're comfortable, not because they're trendy.

16. I like going to Pop Gothic.

17. My PE shoes are Converse. Because they're comfortable.

18. I wear surfer hoodies because I like them, not because I surf.

19. I prefer silver or white gold to yellow gold.

20. I like monkeys.

21. I wear Vans because they're comfortable, not because I skateboard.

22. I have a pair of Steve Madden combat boots.

23. I want to move to San Fransisco.

24. I like some disco. (Hello, 'Priscilla, Queen of the Desert'? The soundtrack to that is just great.)

25. I like jazz.

26. I like classical.

27. I also like bluegrass.

28. And big band.

29. And ska.

30. One of my best friends lives in Canada. And he's not all that strange.

31. I get along with guys better than I do with girls.

32. I've no idea what my natural hair colour is.

33. I have eight scars: One by my nose, one in my upper lip, one below my lower lip, one on the roof of my mouth, one on my left wrist, two on my left hip, and one on the right side of my stomach.

34. I really like coffee.

35. I hate getting up at six in the morning.

36. I generally consider myself a liberal Democrat.

37. I like fantasy books.

38. I'm actually pretty decent at manga when I concentrate on drawing.

39. I can do a really good Southern accent.

40. I like guys with accents. Especially Irish, Scottish, British, and Welsh.

41. I rather enjoy the school dances sometimes.

42. I prefer ink to pencil.

43. I dislike frilly clothes.

44. I'm never going to wear black pants and a white dress shirt ever again if I can help it.

45. I'm also never going to wear a tie ever again if I can help it.

46. I want to play drums.

47. I love to read.

48. I think I have a pretty good singing voice.

49. I love music.

50. I prefer guys slightly older than me to guys my own age.

51. I like a guy who is 3 years older than I am. And he likes me back.

52. I think llamas are cute.

53. My favourite authours are: Diane Duane

54. Madeline L'Engle

55. Tamora Pierce

56. JK Rowling

57. JRR Tolkien.

58. My favourite movies are: Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring

59. Lord of the Rings: Two Towers

60. Harry Potter & the Sorcerer's Stone

61. Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets

62. Monty Python and the Holy Grail

63. Dogma

64. Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back

65. My favourite CDs are: The Art of Losing, American Hi-Fi

66. Sing Sing Death House, The Distillers

67. Drunk Enough to Dance, Bowling for Soup

68. International Superhits, Green Day

69. Nimrod, Green Day

70. Live at the Roxy, Social Distortion

71. Warning, Green Day

72. Does This Look Infected?, Sum 41

73. The Young and The Hopeless, Good Charlotte.

74. I think Mike Ness from Social Distortion has a really sexy voice.

75. So does Billy Joe from Green Day.

76. I have a thing for drummers.

77. And guitarists.

78. And punkers.

79. And Billy Boyd. (Teehee...)

80. If I can't move to San Fransisco, I want to move to England.

81. I want someone (He knows who he is. =P) to move down here.

82. I hate bragging.

83. Unless said bragging involves Mehien and who's better at bass. Because I'm so much better than she is, and she knows it.

84. I occasionally burst into spontaneous dancing for no reason whatsoever.

85. I like old school rap.

86. I also like Eminem.

87. I think Avril Lavinge is cool.

88. I also think Norah Jones is cool.

89. And Michelle Branch.

90. There's this one girl at school named Jamie... and I think she's a total bitch that needs to get over herself.

91. I like getting dressed up.

92. My favourite smell in the world is I-know-who's colonge. And coffee.

93. Coffee is the elixir of life.

94. Mu Shu Pork is really good.

95. I like curry.

96. My favourite candy in the world is Twix from England.

97. I like Thai food, too.

98. All of my fanfic is really depressing.

99. All of my RPG characters are pretty depressing too.

100. I do Harry Potter, e-mail based RPGs.

101. I got kicked out of Girl Scouts.


Quote of the day: "When his life was ruined, his family killed, his farm destroyed, Job knelt down on the ground and yelled up to the heavens, "Why god? Why me?" and the thundering voice of God answered, "There's just something about you that pisses me off."

- Stephen King

Until Next Time...

-Noel-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.