.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: February 14, 2003 : 3:04 p.m. :
: Valentines and Friday Five :


Hah! An update! =P

Happy V-Day, ya'll! Today was looking incredibly crappy... until I got home. I got a Valentine from a certain someone... *smiles* I think I'm going to go melt into a giant puddle of mush now. He is just... wow. Amazing, sweet, funny... *sighs* words defy him, I think.

...

Wow. Since when am I mushy like that? This is odd...

Anyways. Enough of my mush. Time for something else...

I stole this from emogrrrl. It's all good...

1. Explain why you started to journal/blog. My mum had one, and I had recently decided that writing down my emotional shit is a good idea(TM). But I'm really, really bad at actually writing things in a paper journal type thingamajig. And then my dad installs a chip in my computer, so I have internet. So mum sets one up for me, and it's all good.

2. Do people you interact with day to day or family members know about your journal/blog? Why or why not? My mum knows about it... my godmum knows about it... and that's it for family. My dad doesn't know because... well, he doesn't. My ex-boyfriend Pervy knows... because when I was in the library for PE when I broke my leg, he'd come in and annoy me. I don't think he knows I broke up with him... idiot. And most of my friends know about it. Nik, Bryce, and Maddi don't, because they're all freaks that I'm not sure why I hang around them still. =P

3. Do you have a theme for your journal/blog? Sort of... it changes sometimes. The current theme is my favorite car in the world... Minis! V. kawaii cars.

4. What direction would you like to have your journal/blog go in over the next year? Er... I'd like to update more often, and I'd like to post some of my writing in here. And possibly my music... after Festival I'm going to scan my music so ya'll can see the stuff I play. *shrugs* I don't really have a plan for it.

5. Pimp five of your favorite journals/blogs.

weetabix- Weets! You rock!

unclebob- Muy funny. Just... great.

coltpixy- Hello? Like I'd leave my mum out...

demonicpixy- Again... Hello? Like I'd leave my second mum/godmum out.

ancasta- I love me. =)

Actually, the real fifth one is...

A TIE!

panjandrum- Great layout, v. good writing. Wonderful all around.

And

rumblelizard- ACK! SOCIAL DISTORTION! Punkers are wonderful. Generally nice people, too, in my experience. It seems like the less a person is liked, the nicer they are.

There's one more I'd like to add on here... but as certain people *cough*marneons*cough* still read this, I'm not going to. Nothin' against them. But I'm not going to put someone else through that.

Friday Lyric

I close my eyes

And all I see is you

I close my eyes

I try to sleep

I can't forget you

Na na na

Na na na

And I'd do anything for you

Na na na

Na na na na

-'I'd Do Anything For You', Simple Plan (Feat. Mark Hoppus from Blink-182)

That's all for now, peeps. See ya!

-Noel-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.