.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: February 01, 2003 : 8:11 p.m. :
: Pissed off and Murderous... :


Short rant entry... I'll get a decent entry up soon. But I need to get this stuff out...

Was also posted at Blurty. But I wanted to get it out here, too.

Lookie at what I found! (sarcasm font)

http://www.blurty.com/talkread.bml?journal=marneons&itemid=1044

http://www.blurty.com/talkread.bml?journal=marneons&itemid=1979

http://www.blurty.com/talkread.bml?journal=marneons&itemid=3274

*glares and growls* I feel like killing something. Preferrably Toni. GRRR... If there is one thing I just DO NOT like, it's people calling me a ho. I BLOODY HATE IT. GRR...

I know ya'll read my diary. So this is for all the people at Marneons that don't like me, but don't have the balls to say it to my face:

Ya'll can kiss my ass. If you don't like me, say it to my face. Don't slam me behind my back, because all it does is piss me off. Ya'll are bloody cowards that need to get a life, and stop wasting your time hating a 13 year old.

There. Done ranting for the moment. GRRR...

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.