.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 26, 2003 : 9:45 a.m. :
: More Cattiness at Marneons! :


'Lo. More Marneons madness...

Had this conversation on AIM yesterday with Euni:

euni kitty: Toni, take my characters off of Marneons. If you're going to kick me out like

that, the least you could do is show /some/ respect and remove my characters from the

lists. Thank you.

Saturday, January 25th 2003 - 07:30:50 PM

You know what. The least you can do is have the knowledge to know that Toni had

posted in the Updates sections saying that there would be no more updates until the

move. Next time, I would keep my mouth shut, or in this case, stop my fingers from

typing nonsense, if I were in your position.

LotRGrl02: w/e. This is not your place to send me snarky messages that just piss

me off. If Toni was offended by it, she can tell me herself, or delete it. Don't be

sending messengers after me. And I hope she realises that if she lets Joe back after

the move, she'll have screwed herself over, btw.

euni kitty: Don't go assuming that she's sending messengers. I don't know if she's

been offended by it. It is my place to send you a message because I care about how

Marneons is treated by those who are unwanted. Besides, who the hell said that she

was going to let Joe back in? Toni said that her decision was final. It is.

euni kitty: Her world does not revolve around you. I had been fixing up my layout

for Marneons when I clicked on the guestbook. you should have some common sense.

You knew that Marneons was going to be moving to a new place, and it clearly said

on the Updates page that she would not be updating until the domain was ready.

LotRGrl02: It's not your place, because /you/ have nothing to do with this. What

happened is none of your business, or anyone else's who isn't a mod. And I've heard

from more than one person that there is a possibilty that she'll be letting him back.

And look. I did nothing to you, in fact, I did very little to hurt /anyone/ at Marneons.

So I don't know why you hate me. But if you want to be vintictive and petty and waste

your time hating a 13 year old, then that's your problem. I realise that Toni's world

does not revolve around me, I'd simply like the courtesy of her removing /my/

characters from the lists, because I find that highly offensive.

euni kitty: How is it not my place when I am a part of Marneons? It is my business

because I am a part of Marneons, and I help Toni and the mods. Besides, I care about

Marneons, and Toni, and the rest of the mods and players. Besides, instead of

assuming that Joe is being let back, and saying that she's "screwing herself over"

why don't you just ask Toni? Ask her. Then end the convo once she's answered. I

never said I hated you. If it looks that way, then it's that way to you. I'm not wasting

my time "hating a 13 year old"; I'm using my vacation time helping Marneons get its

new site up. In fact, the old site will not be updated until the new one is up. So, go feel

all offended because Toni nor anyone else is going to remove your characters from

the old list.

euni kitty: As mentioned before: IT'S MOVING!!

LotRGrl02: no shit. No need to be condesending as well. And you /did/ imply that

you hated me by saying something along the lines of 'I don't want to ever talk to you

again'. And I can't talk to Toni, as she has me blocked. I have, however, been talking

to other people, and that is how I know about Joe possibly being let back in. Unlike

me, he is actually on good terms with her.

euni kitty: Oh, I might've implied it to you, but I never said or do hate you.

euni kitty: Also, Joe is not going to be let back in.

LotRGrl02: well. Anyways. So, wtf did I /do/ to make so many people hate me?

euni kitty: I do not know of anyone who hates you.

LotRGrl02: hm. Lilu, Toni, Taty, you've implied it, and who knows who else voted to

kick me out for /no/ reason whatsoever.

euni kitty: From what I know, Lilu and Toni don't hate you ... just despise you. I

haven't been able to talk to Taty for a bit now. I have already said that I DO NOT

hate you. Anyhow, just because some players voted to kick you and Joe out does not

mean that they hate you. They might've kicked you out for other reasons; legal

reasons, possibly?

LotRGrl02: nothing I was doing was against the law. If you're talking about the

thread with Bri and Judah, for the last time: THAT WAS NOT ME. Paula was the one

doing ALL of the sex, and all of the plot lines involving those two charries were /her/

ideas. NOT mine.

euni kitty: Oh, do NOT go blaming the whole plot entirely on Pau. You very well

knew what you were doing. You agreed to the plot. It's sad that you don't even take

part of the blame. Were you not typing out stuff for Briana?

I never said you were doing anything against the law. I said that you were

probably kicked for legal reasons.

It's sad, Noel. It is.

LotRGrl02: oh, whatever. I'm sick of this. Now, does this conversation have a valid

point, or are you just trying to piss me off again? Because I'm really quite sick of

being in a bad mood constantly.

Me-ow! This is becoming rather amusing. It's gone from having a valid point to just being petty and vindictive.

In other news, Joe and I are friends again. The nutty world that I live in... someone remind me to update my cast page. More people to add...

~Noel~

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.