.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 23, 2003 : 2:11 p.m. :
: Life Sucks. This is why... :


Finally updating. A lot to say.

My school sucks. A lot. Yesterday, I'm sitting at lunch with Bryce, Nikole, and Maddi, and Spitball Boy and his idiot friends start walking back and forth by the bench we're sitting at, calling me Christmas Tree. Maddi gets up, and chews them out, so they start calling her names. I go up, and one of them throws down their backpack, and I trip on it, going down on my right knee (which is right above where I broke my leg) and my right hand. My knee is bruised and swollen, my hand is bruised, and I probably won't be able to hold my bow on Monday, I pulled a muscle in my back, and scuffed my leather jacket. Then they start calling me obsene, sexually harassing names. I get pissed, so Bryce and Maddi go after them, while Nikole is helping me look over my jacket to make sure I didn't rip it. So after the bell rings, I go to tell Ms. Turner what happened, and she says, 'Noel, I'm starting to get a little leery of you. All of this happening, with no reason? I find that very hard to believe. You're obviously doing something to cause this,' even though Nikole and Vince (not fair. He was looking cuter than ever. -_-) were both standing there, agreeing with me. So I smile and nod and pretend to listen, while I'm secretly wanting to flip her off and call her a dumbass bitch for basically calling me a whore. But I don't, because suspensions are no fun, and I've heard expulsion isn't fun either. So I don't, I just storm off to the library and read. I manage to calm down some, and then I have to go to Science. And everything starts all over again, because Spitball Boy is in my Science class. I just barely manage to keep myself from punching him in the face, mostly because my hand already hurts, and my head is starting to hurt. So I trudge off to Maths, which is minutely better, because Bryce is making me laugh. After school, I tell Mum what happened, and she calls Dad all pissed off, and he's pissed off too. I hope the school gets slapped with a big, huge, lawsuit. They deserve it.

And then the day gets even better! (Note the sarcasm font.)

Long story short, I said something that pissed Toni off, so she kicked me out of Marneons. She also kicked JoJoe out. But he might be able to get back in. So that's not a huge deal. But I wouldn't have a chance if pigs grew wings and Hell froze over. So now I'm depressed again. And I had finally been in a good mood. -_-

So now I'm upset again. But at least things worked out with Bradley and JoJoe, so I'm not upset with them. And Bradley's pissed on my behalf, as is Andrew. Which makes me feel not quite so upset. But still upset all the same. I wish Bradley would log on sooner... he normally cheers me up.

Anyways... signing off. See ya'll later!

~Noel~

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.