.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 24, 2003 : 10:01 a.m. :
: Ramblings and Rings :


New layout! Tada!

I LOVE Mini Coopers. They completely rock. I want one as soon as I turn sixteen. And then I want to buy one once I move to England for uni. Or a Vespa. A Vespa would be more practical in England, esp. in the city... hmm.

Anyways. My WONDERFUL Mum did this layout, because I wanted something new. Now I just need a banner to match... heh.

So, as you can quite obviously tell, I'm in a good mood. FINALLY. No more depressed, crying Noel. Which is good.

So yesterday, I went to the doctors, again, because my knee is all swollen and bruised again. It looks dreadful. So they x-rayed it, and the doctor said it doesn't look like it's fractured again or anything like that, it just looks like a really bad bruise. But she's sending the x-rays to Zion, so that the radiologist can look at my old x-rays and compare them with the new one, just to make sure nothing funky is going on, like my knee is screwed up, or something. It better be fine... I absolutely refuse to go in another cast. They are the worst things ever.

So after the doctors', time for lunch. We went to Pick-up Stix, and had some good Chinese. I cheered up, finally, and then we went to Starbucks, and I got some caffine into my system, making everything much better. After Starbucks, we went to Target and wandered around a bit, getting some random stuff. Mum got curtains for the kitchen, and I got a new Harry Potter doll (along with the Malfoy I got yesterday. I now have a regular Malfoy, a Dueling Harry, a Quidditch Harry, A Quidditch Malfoy, and a Quidditch George) and Bridget Jones's Diary. EXCELLENT book. Highly recommend it.

So after that, we come home, I read for a bit, and talk to Joe and Andrew. This is when I find out there's a chance that Joe might be getting back into Marneons. So he's fine, while I've gone depressive again, because it's not fair that Toni would do that. So I tell Andrew that Toni might be letting Joe back in, and so he's like, 'That's not fair at all. It's not fair that she kicked you out at all, actually,' and so says he'll hunt her down and ask her about it, and if she is letting him in after the move, try and talk her into letting me back, as well. I don't want him to, because knowing Toni, he'll get kicked out. But he's like, 'It's only a matter of time, the way things are going,' so I have to give in, because I don't feel like arguing with him.

Then later, when I'm talking to Bradley, I tell him about that, and he gets all pissy at Toni as well, and is like, 'Well, I'll try and get you back in as well, and if she kicks me out, then good.' I don't even bother to try and argue with him, because he's stubborn and I wouldn't be able to talk him out of anything. So then he goes, 'call this number, and ask for Pedro,' and I'm all like, 'dude. You know how much my parents would laugh at me if I asked to call a long-dstance phone number at 9 at night without a good reason?' and he's like, 'Just ask. Trust me, okay?' and I'm like, 'I don't feel like going to get a phone,' and this continues for a bit. So finally I drag out of him that it's his phone number. I'm like, 'dude!' but then I have to log off, so I can't call him anyways. But he said, 'call me tommorrow [today, now],' and then I have to log off. So now I have to try and convice Mum to let me steal her cell phone or something this afternoon. Hah. Hah hah. Like that's going to happen. Worth a shot, though.

Oh, and I joined bunches of diaryrings. I was bored... so here's all of my diaryrings that I've joined.

Heh. A lot, no?

Anyways... off to go update my buddy list. Yay!

~Noel~

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.