.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 16, 2003 : 12:02 p.m. :
: - :


And so she updates! FINALLY! lol.

But anyways. Instead of the promised birthday entry, I am going to ramble. Because I like to ramble. And I still haven't recovered my brain. Which is one of the things I am going to ramble about. See, I'm rambling already.

But anyways. The reason I'm rambly: Because my brain has gone *poof!*. When I was talking to JoJoe this morning, I was rambling. He found it rather amusing. Actually, he found it very amusing. But then, he finds most of the silly inane stuff that I say amusing. So does Bradley. They both find my inane chatter amusing. Which just makes me babble more. But anyways... So my brain took off. Which is why I'm rambling.

So today has been rather stupid and pointless. I woke up, felt pretty damn awful, and tried to go back to sleep. Then Mum comes into my room and makes me get up. I crawl out of bed, and it's frickin' cold in my room, so I get dressed for school really really fast, and then go onto my computer.

So after I go on my computer for a bit, it breakfast time, and Mum made cinnamon rolls. I'm frickin' starving, and cold, so I eat like three (they're little baby tiny things. Not like the massive gooey rolls that you eat one and you're seriously sugar high and stuffed.)

So after that, i talk to JoJoe for a while, and then it's time for school.

School is boring. Music was actually kind of fun, 'cause we did this one song that I kick ass on, and so that was good. I impressed my music teacher a little, I think.

CORE was boring too. I worked on my sketch of Draigh a bit more. I'm really happy with the way i's turning out. I'll upload it once I have Mum scan it...

So anyways. Lunch was nothing worth remarking on, so I'll sign out for now. See ya'll later!

~Noel~

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.