.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 16, 2003 : 7:48 p.m. :
: Depressive shit bonus entry. :


Bonus second entry!

Not a happy one, though. If you don't like reading depressing rants, I suggest you stop here.

Life sucks. Really, really, really sucks. I'm still sick, and I don't think I'm going to be getting better any time soon. I hurt, all over, and nothing helps. My back is constantly in agony, and my legs won't stop hurting. I'm barely getting sleep, and I'm not eating. Physically, I'm just really screwed up.

I'm pretty screwed up mentally, too, I think. At school, everything is completely fubar, but everyone expects me to be the tough girl who just raises an eyebrow, makes a witty, sarcastic retort, and goes on her way. If I actually show that it hurts me, they throw it back at me, and it gets that much worse. I mean, today in Maths, I told my teacher that one of the shitforbrains boys that mess with me called me a hooker in class, and she says 'Well, I need to talk to all of you and find out what's going on, because there's obviously something more going on that I don't know about,' so I say, 'I'm not doing anything, they just mess with me for no reason (which is true),' and she basically implied that what's happening is my fault. Yeah, right. So I'm pissed.

Anyways. Enough of my depressed ranting. I should go.

~No�l~

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.