.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 07, 2003 : 6:28 p.m. :
: Ranting, because I can. :


I'm posting again, mostly because I feel like ranting.

I hate living in SoCal at times like this week. The weather is friggin' awful. When I got in the car after school today, my mum's car has a temperature thingie in it, and it was 81� Fahrenheit. In JANUARY. Plus it was windy. So my hair was a bloody sight, my leg is sweaty and itchy because of the damned cast, my head hurts from trying not to kill people in Maths, and my throat hurts. Life is not fair...

And the cast. Okay. for those of you familiar with the San Diego area, I live in Oceanside. My original appoinment to get the DC off was on Thursday, at 7:45. PM. In El Cajon. Which is an hour away from Oceanside. Depending on what the doctor subjects me to, I wouldn't have been home until like 10. And I have to get up at 5:45 in the friggin' morning, because the idiots at my school are sodding halfwits, and so think it's okay to make 11-to-14 year olds get up that early. And the high school starts an hour earlier. And people wonder why Starbucks is taking over... I see people at school carrying coffees almost every day, because otherwise you're half-asleep. Hell, you're half-asleep anyways.

Speaking of doctors. My mum has been trying to get me a new appoinment for days now, because I'm in a walking cast, which means I've probably screwed my hips, back and knees for life. Especially my back, because I start to hurt after walking for too long anyways, so lets add a 30 pound backpack to that! I seriously think one of the PTB has it in for me...

Plus I think I'm coming down with another throat infection. My glands are all swollen, and I've been coughing all day. I really hope I'm not sick, because being sick on top of a broken leg the week of my birthday would suck major ass.

So life sucks. And Bradley hasn't logged on, so I can't talk to him, so he can't make me feel better. He didn't log on yesterday, either... oh well. I did get to talk to him on the weekend, which was nice. We talked all day, from like 11 AM until I logged off and went to bed. It was cool, because I hadn't talked to him much during the break.

Anyways... enough of my silly ramblings.

Until Next Time,

~Noel~

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.