.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 07, 2003 : 12:10 p.m. :
: - :


Hey, ya'll. Finally adding a new entry! *spastic happy dance*

Er... right. Anyways, moving on...

Had an interesting CORE class. We were mostly taking notes and talking about our history project (on the different aspects of Islamic culture in the Middle Ages. I picked art for my main topic, and then I'm going to do a huge massive project that'll get me an A. I need the A. It's a huge part of my socials grade. But anyways... Oh, and I need to get the packet signed when I get home from school. Will not forget, will remember if it means attaching a note to my head...), so I was kind of on auto-pilot, making random comments and writing stuff down. The usual. So I got a chance to kind of daydream and think about something other then school and Marneons.

And what should my brain choose to think about but Bradley. Out of a million other topics, it just had to be him. Not Marneons, (my normal daydream topic) not my latest characters, not the book I've just started, but Bradley. T_T. My subconcious is a bitch sometimes...

But anyways. I'm seriously confused now. About more than one thing. I honestly have no clue what is going on between us. One minute I think we're friends, the next I think he shares Toni's opinion of me and thinks I act like a silly twelve year old, and then the next he's flirting with me. And so I get confused. Mrg.

Anyways... I should probably go. The bell's going to ring soon... silly 30 minute lunch periods...

~Noel~

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.