.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: December 10, 2002 : 12:18 p.m. :
: Posting from the library at school... :


Hey, ya'll. Updating from school, because I'm in the library right now, and I don't have anything better to do with my time. lol...

Anyways. Today has been rather boring. Did my normal thing at lunch and hung out with Nikole, Scott, Michael, and Nick. Maddisonhas been absent for almost a week, claiming to have stomach flu (yeah, right...), and Brice was absent for some reason as well. No comment...

Music was actually not boring as hell, suprise suprise. We figured out a way that I'm going to be able to play, so I have to play at the concert tonight. Hey, anything for new shoes! But I was actually really needed for the concert, because the other bass player, Mehien, gets lost a lot, and it makes the orchestra look like crap. So I get new shoes, and I get to show off. Good deal!

Blarg. I've got to go to math.

Until next time,

Noel

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.