.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: 6 December 2002 : 3:47 p.m. :
: Survey 6/12/03 :


Okay, I nicked this off my mum, but hey, it's fun.

1. your name spelled backwards:

leon

2. where were your parents born?

Mum - Maryland

Dad - California

3. what is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?

uh... oh! my new LotR screensavers... yes, I'm obbsessed with it. Your point being?

4. what's your favorite restaurant?

tie; Lut�ce / Kurando

5. last time you swam in a pool?

July 2002- Utah

6. have you ever been in a school play?

Yeah... a while ago...

7. how many kids do you want?

None! None whatsoever! gah...

8. type of music you dislike most?

pop

9. are you registered to vote?

too young... so no

10. do you have cable?

Digital Cable

11. have you ever ridden on a moped?

Nope

12. ever prank call anybody?

yep... about a year ago

13. ever get a parking ticket?

don't drive... so no

14. would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?

Sure, why not?

15. furthest place you ever traveled?

England

16. do you have a garden?

nope

17. what's your favorite comic strip?

Get Fuzzy

18. do you really know all the words to your national anthem?

Yes... had to learn it... stupid communist schools...

19. bath or shower, morning or night?

Shower, morning... (I can even tell you an exact time! Pathetic, eh?)

20. best movie you've seen in the past month?

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Lord of the Rings: The Followship of the Ring, and A Knight's Tale

21. favorite pizza topping?

pepperoni

22. crisps or popcorn?

Crisps... yum...

23. what color lipstick do you usually wear?

either clear or orange lip-gloss from Bloom, or 'Tea Tint' Lip Tint by Bobbi Brown.

24. have you ever smoked peanut shells?

Nope.

25. have you ever been in a beauty pageant?

no

26. orange juice or apple?

apple

27. who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine?

mum, dad, went for sushi

28. favourite type chocolate bar?

Cadburys Dairy Milk

29. when was the last time you voted at the polls?

don't vote

30. last time you ate a homegrown tomato?

This past summer ... my grandmum grows em.

31. have you ever won a trophy?

no

32. are you a good cook?

I think so... I make good pancakes!

33. do you know how to pump your own gas?

no

34. ever order an article from an infomercial?

Never

35. sprite or 7-Up?

sprite

36. have you ever had to wear a uniform to work?

to school, yes... I don't work, being 13.

37. last thing you bought at a pharmacy?

advil

38. ever throw up in public?

Yes

39. would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?

millionare... money's more fun

40. do you believe in love at first sight?

no... I believe in lust at first sight, but not love.

41. ever call a 1-900 number?

Nope never

42. can exes be friends?

sure, if it's not a bad breakup

43. who was the last person you visited in a hospital?

uhm... my mum, when I was very very very little.

44. did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby?

I was bald till I was 2... so no

45. what message is on your answering machine?

no machine... don't even have my own line

46. what's your all-time favorite Saturday Night Live Character?

I have never watched SNL

47. what was the name of your first pet?

Molly

48. what is in your purse?

in my purse, 16 pound, and like 3 dollars (American.)

In my bag, hair gel, powder, crystals, three lippys, a lip balm, a perfume sample... and that's it right now.

49. favorite thing to do before bedtime?

read!

50. what is one thing you are grateful for today?

uh... front of the line passes, and the bells at school... today was a not fun... I broke my leg. Remember the big skating accident I had? Turns out I fractured my tibia. fun fun...

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.