.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: December 13, 2002 : 12:00 p.m. :
: babbling... :


LALIHO, people! I'm just a bit hyper, as you can probably tell. Anyways. Posting from school, AGAIN. Mainly because I'm bored. And I'm on a Mac. Evil things, they are... but they're faster than the peice-of-crap Dell PCs they have. But anyways.

On Tuesday, we had an orchestra concert, the first performance of the year. I had to play, because the other bass player, Mehein, is pretty bad. Which meant that I had to play. Joy joy! We had to go all over the mall, looking for a dressy black skirt, because of my cast. We didn't think that I could get trousers over it. I'm glad we got the skirt, but I could have done without the mall trip... I got a new pair of Chinese Laundry shoes, though. They're awsome. But, after wearing heels two days in a row, and sitting rather akwardly so that I can play a six-foot tall bass, added onto the fact that my back already hurt, I was not happy yesterday. So I stayed home. BORING!

Well, I should probably head out now... I'll post again after school so ya'll can hear about the dance! lol...

Until next time,

Noel

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.