.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: December 02, 2002 : 8:39 a.m. :
: Tag is evil. :


Hey, people! I'm back, finally. I was off my computer for a while, as I got into some trouble. Won't be doing that again...

Anyways. Just some random updates here, not much to babble on about.

I kicked around my muse a bit, so right now I have a fic (Harry Potter, but of course,) that I'm working on. It's really rather angsty, but it should work. Or at least I hope so...

In other news, I'm home from school (AGAIN!). I went ice-skating yesterday, like always, and was doing pretty nicely on the ice. I'm zoomin' around like a bat outta hell, like I always do, and I notice this one guy is kinda chasin' me. So I start going a little faster, and he speeds up too. So I start playin' chase with him, having some fun. After a while, I get tired, so I stop, and he stops too. I'm like, 'How old are ya?', cause he was pretty cute, and really fast. He's like, 'I'm 11,' and I'm like, 'Dude! That's not fair! You're kickin' my ass out here!' So I challenge him to a race, and of course he kicks my ass. I chase him around for a little bit, and then I sneak up behind him, and tap him on the shoulder, going, 'you're it!' I take off, and he takes off after me. We zoom around the crowds a bit, and I'm just barely getting away from him by zigging in and out of the crowds. He finally catches me, and goes to tag me, and I lean to avoid him. I lean too far, and take a nice little spill on the ice, clipping him with my skates and pulling him down too. He gets right up, cause he's wearing pads, but I landed pretty hard, so I'm stuck on the ice. I get up, skate it off a bit, and then realize my hip stings a bit. I pull my jacket up, and I've got some nice road-rash (ice-rash?) on my hip, and a circle from the grommets on my jeans. Ow...But anyways, I go clean up a bit, and then I'm back on the ice for about an hour and a half after that, playing tag with three guys, speeding around, having a lot of fun. I'm payin' for it now...owww...'pain! Lots of pain!'

Until next time,

No�l

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.