.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: November 25, 2002 : 6:40 p.m. :
: Are all guys this wierd, or is it just the ones I know? :


Welcome to my corner of insanity. I hope you enjoy your stay...

Wow, I'm updating regularly. What a concept! Anyhoo...

Today was a pretty good day. Played for music today, because my hand was feeling better. I'm happy to say that even though it made my hand hurt like a bitch after 45 minutes, I can still play a kick-ass vibrato.

((Vibrato: n : (music) a pulsating effect in an instrumental or vocal tone produced by slight and rapid variations in pitch.))

So I played at music, which made my hand hurt. I decided to suck it up and try and do my schoolwork, which I managed to do. For three periods. I'm really lucky that have lunch fifth period...otherwise I would have gone home. But right now, I'm blaming my hand on my CORE teacher. If it weren't for her changing my schedule, this would have never happened...Anyways.

So after that, I had lunch, which was interesting, to say the least. I met up with Tanitia, and we headed over to Mr. S' room. Mikey was there, so me and him and Scott all sat outside on the benches, and me and Mikey threatened Scott with some serious pain if he told anyone that we were going out. He told Nick, who cannot keep a secret for 10 seconds, so now he knows. We've threatened Nick as well, but I highly doubt it'll work. But as of right now, there are about 6 people who are coming to the dance just to see who I'm there with. Maybe I should dance with Nick just to confuse everyone...

Nah, that'd just be mean.

But after that, the rest of the day was completely and totally pointless. I just kinda sat there in Math and Science, because my hand hurt, even though it was all wrapped up. Stupid hand...

But I need to get Star Shots done. There are a bunch of people that want my piccy. I'm like 'why?', but I'm going to humour them and get some done.

Till next time...

Noelle

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.