.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: November 22, 2002 : 4:21 p.m. :
: Why is it so weird when I'm happy? :


Welcome to my corner of insanity. I hope you enjoy your stay...

Lesse...my day was wierd. Completely and totally wierd.

Music sucked, because I still can't play, but I'll be able to on Monday. YAY! So I'm sitting there, not playing, and so I have plenty of time to consider asking Mikey to the dance, and then smack myself for even thinking about it, and then consider it again...and I did this until lunch. Fun, in'it?

So at lunch, I sat with Maddison and Brice for a bit, until they went off. I got pissed, decided I don't need them, and went off with Tanitia. We went to Mr. S.'s classroom for study hall, and I sat with her for a bit. I got a bit bored with watching the movie, so I went over and sat next to Mikey. I finally asked him, and surprisingly enough, he said yes! LOL...but I'm going to the dance with him. YAY!!!

So after that, I freaked everyone out by being bouncy and happy and bubbly. Everyone was like, 'okay, who did you kill?' It was pretty funny...

Well, I've got to pop out now, going out to dinner! See ya'll later!

~Noelle

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.