.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: May 29, 2004 : 3:49 p.m. :
: random quiz. /again/. geez. you'd think i had no life... :


random quiz. ^__^

1. First Name:

Legally, No�l.

2. Were you named after anyone?

I don�t think so.

3. Do you wish on stars?

sometimes.

4. Which finger is your favourite?

thumb. It�s your most important finger when playing bass, because without a thumb, you can�t play vibrato, you can�t hold a bow, and it�s harder to play pizzicato.

5. When did you last cry?

Er� this week. Monday. I was really pissed off�

6. Do you like your handwriting?

sometimes.

7. What is your favourite lunch meal?

Chinese. Or sushi!

8. Any bad habits?

I�m breaking or have broken my two main ones� cutting and biting my nails being my main ones.

9. What is your most embarrassing CD on the shelf?

I plead the fifth.

10. If you were another person, would you want to be friends with you?

I don�t know. Depends on how I�m thinking of myself at the time� right now, yeah, I would be. I�m pretty cool.

11. Are you a daredevil? Physically?

Yeah, I think so.

12. Have you ever told a secret you swore not to tell?

Actually, I think I have. I�m not entirely sure.

13. Do looks matter?

Yeah.

14. How do you release anger?

Depends.

15. Where is your second home?

Tori�s house!

16. Do you trust others easily?

nope..

17. What was your favourite toy as a child?

Barbie

18. What class in school do you think is totally useless?

PE.

19. Do you have a journal?

yeah. Duh.

20. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

NEVER! Haha. Yeah.

21. Have you ever been in a mosh pit?

Yup. *rock on*

22. What do you look for in a guy/girl?

hmm. Loyalty, looks, intelligence, kindness, humour� lots of things.

24. What are your nicknames?

Two that I acknowledge: Skittle and Thing 2.

25. Would you bungee jump?

Yup.

26. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off?

Sometimes.

27. Do you think that you are strong?

Sure� why not�

28. What's your favourite ice cream flavour?

COFFEE!

29. Shoe Size?

*mutter mutter* 8.

30. What are your favourite colours?

black, anything neon.

31. What is your least favourite thing?

people.

32. How many wisdom teeth do you have?

all four, until this summer.

33. How many people have a crush on you right now?

I dunno�

34. Who do you miss most right now?

My god family.

35. Do you want everyone you send this to, to send it back to you?

no, I want everyone to C&P this to their own blogs and tell me about it.

36. What colour pants are you wearing?

Blue. Yaay scrubs!

37. What are you listening to right now?

Computer humming.

38. Last thing you ate?

Evil key lime tea cookies. *loves them*

39. If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

orange.

40. What is the weather like right now?

Sunny!

41. Last person you talked to on the phone?

Ricky's annoying little sister.

42. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex?

Hair.

43. Do you like the person who sent you this?

No. Hehe, just kidding. I like my mom. She�s cool.

44. How are you today?

I�m just peachy.

45. Favourite drink?

Right now, tropical punch flavored Kool-Aid.

46. Favourite alcoholic drink?

I plead the fifth. I�m underage.

47 Favourite Sport?

Hockey!

48. Hair colour?

Brown. *mutter*

49. Eye colour?

Blue

50. Do you wear contacts?

Nope.

51. Siblings?

I have a cat�

52. Favourite month?

June.

53. Favourite food?

Sushi

54. Last movie you watched?

Van Helsing.

55. Favourite day of the year?

Halloween.

56. Are you too shy to ask someone out?

yeah...

57. Scary movies or happy endings?

Neither over the other, really.

58. Summer or winter?

Fall.

59. Hugs or kisses?

Kisses.

60. Relationships or one night stands?

No clue.

61. Do you want your friends to write back?

No, not at all, I want them to shun me. *shun shun shun*

62. Who is most likely to respond?

Currently I have no clue

63. Who is least likely to respond?

*points up*

64. Living Arrangements?

I live in a house with: two parents, one cat, five fish, and three computers.

65. What book/magazine are you reading?

Dragonflight, Anne McCaffrey.

66. What's on your mouse pad?

don�t have one.

67. Favourite board game?

Scrabble. It makes me feel smart.

68. What did you watch on TV last night?

video games. *nods*

69. Favourite Smell?

the way some guys smell� it�s like they smell warm, kind of.

70. What is the first thing you think of when you wake up?

�uhhhhh�.�

71. Favourite sound?

a well-played in tune stand up bass. *melts*

72. Do you regret ever breaking up with someone?

Nope.

73. Do you like surveys?

Not really.

74. What are you thinking?

"I wonder where Tori is..."

75. Any cult-like beliefs?

Not really.

76. Dogs or cats?

Yes.

77. Favorite Transformer?

No.

78. Favorite muppet?

Animal.

79. What kind of underwear are you wearing?

stripey thong.

80. Orgasms or romantic love?

� dunno.

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.