.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 06, 2004 : 6:27 p.m. :
: a woman pissed on my mum's tire yesterday. :


part of my conversation with ricky. i didn't save all of it, but this is the part that pisses me off.

LotRGrl02: do you just not get it?

mmkorn freak: get what

LotRGrl02: that im, hey, kinda upset? but whatever. don't call me anymore, ricky. i don't need you. you're not a good friend. you need to realise that people other than you are passionate about stuff. don't insult my intelligence and my knowledge of music by telling me i know nothing about drums. don't flip out at me 'cause i unplugged your amp. don't say shit about me at school. and leave my friends alone.

LotRGrl02: oh, and stop saying shit about travis. you don't know what you're talking about.

mmkorn freak: im not a good friend look at all the crap yhat you have said about me behind my back

LotRGrl02: excuse me? ive never said anything about you.

LotRGrl02: you're the one that told nikole that we had sex and ruined my reputation even further.

mmkorn freak: and travis is a fucking fag that is going to cheat on you so fuck off and i hope you dont get pregnet

okay. i was at school today to say hi to some people and pass out invitations to my birthday. im standing there, giving hugs to my friends and saying hi, when ricky and shauna walk up. they both look shocked to see me, and ricky is obviously pissed. shauna says hi, ricky says nothing. i ignore him, sort of. since he's not invited. cue the problem.

and, by the way, travis is really NOT gay. really. i mean it. and considering we've been going out for five and a half months and he hasn't cheated on me yet, i don't think he's going to. gaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

fish casualty count: 2

money spent on fish: way too much.

my pH and my ammonia are okay now, but my water is still cloudy, and it's not pretty anymore. i had to take the plants and the gravel out, and im scared to put them back in.

i think i should do a complete water change. but dadsie dearest, *muttermutter*, won't let me. there's no way we're going to fix the problem by 20% water changes. i just need to change the whole bloody tank. gaaaaaaaaah!

and may the record show that i did NOT want to go to vegas this year. except for the really good resturaunts (Nobu and Alize), i had a shitty time.

and next year, i refuse to go. i will barracade myself in my room if needed. but i will. not. go.

there's only so many times i can shop at the aladdin. or the vinetien. or anywhere else. after that, i get bored, and miserable. it's cold, it's dry, im sinusy, my feet hurt, my head hurts from my sinuses, my sinuses hurt from the combination of dry air and heating and air conditioning, my back hurts from the stupid sleeper sofa, and i hate it.

i refuse to go back. once i turn 21, sure. but until then... NO.

No.

no.

not debatable.

gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

oh. and i am really disappointed with the human race:

a woman pissed on my mum's tire yesterday.

yes, that says what you think.

we went into KPFM to reserve the party room for my b-day. we walk out, and there's an old woman crouched next to the car (middle of the parking lot, people. no car next to ours. at least in mexico they piss between cars.), pissing on the tire.

i have now lost all faith in the human race.

gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!

.: anticus :: recessim :.

2 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.