.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: December 29, 2002 : 3:26 p.m. :
: Randomness! :


Hey, ya'll. Just randomness today, because I don't have anything better to do except put away my laundry, and who would want to do that?

Not me.

But anyways. Everyone is doing updates on Christmas and such, so I might as well.

What I Got:

-A leather jacket. It's too cool!!! And it was on sale. Yay me! =)

-$75 gift card at Macy's. I ended up spending $50 of it to get a new dress, so that counts too.

-A new dress. It's a strappless black dress, that's fitted to the waist, and then it has a lovely full skirt. It's all black, but then it has pink tulle at the bottom. It's cool. It was on sale too. ay me!

-A new shirt. From United Colors of Benetton. It's pretty cool, actually. It's a black wraparound shirt that shows my stomach. It looked cool with black pants. Unfortunately, was not on sale. I think. T_T.

-Books. Books, books, wonderful books. Never can have too many books. But I got about fifty dollars worth of books. I got three of the Protector of the Small quartet, by Tamora Pierce. I just need the last one. I also need money for that... T_T. I also got the third book in The Cladi Journals series, by Tanith Lee. V. good books. Also not as fluffy as Tamora Pierce. Although Winding Circle and The Circle Opens aren't as fluffy. Anyways...

-$25 check from my great-grandma. I wonder how much a manga book would be... T_T. I can't believe I actually want to get a manga book. But I want to learn how to draw manga style. Because that's how Pau draws, and her drawings are bloody amazing. Don't believe me? Go here. Look at any of the drawings that say 'so-and-so by Pau'. The chibi ones are by Sara, and while they are very cute, they're not what Pau does. Look at anything else. lol...

Anyways, signing out, because the mum is making me put away my laundry. See ya'll later!

~Noel~

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.