.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 19, 2004 : 7:32 p.m. :
: Wow. :


Wow. People are really, really, really stupid.

A while back, while having a �conversation� with the idiot named Bri, I made the following comment.

LotRGrl02: because kids like brandon dress in a fucking punk uniform. ever heard of punk by the book? that's the way he is.

That, my friends, was merely a statement of my opinion. Not a judgment, not talking of shit. Just a statement of opinion.

I�ve been getting shit for it since.

I had completely forgotten about it. People had stopped messaging me, leaving comments, etc, etc.

Until today. When I get this.

bubbasgurl4lyph: how r u

LotRGrl02: um... hi?

bubbasgurl4lyph: who r u

LotRGrl02: noelle. who're u?

bubbasgurl4lyph: oh ur the bitch dats talking about my husband

bubbasgurl4lyph: dis is pam

bubbasgurl4lyph: y r u talking about brandon 4 u dont even kno him

LotRGrl02: O_o? i don't even know you.

bubbasgurl4lyph: and...

bubbasgurl4lyph: whats ur point

LotRGrl02: and if you're talking about brandon brittany's brother, then all i said is that i consider him punk by the book. that's my opinion.

bubbasgurl4lyph: u dont even fuckin know him here u are trying to claim ur punk and ur judgeing a real punk when u have no idea what its truely about

LotRGrl02: okay. how the fuck can you say i don't have any idea what punk is truly about when you don't know me?

bubbasgurl4lyph: punk is suppose to be about not judging on another and here u are judgeing brandon

LotRGrl02: how the fuck do you think you can have the right to judge someone you've never even met?

bubbasgurl4lyph: omg

bubbasgurl4lyph: ur the one judging

brandon have u met him

bubbasgurl4lyph:do u kno him

LotRGrl02: no. punk is /not/ about not judging one another, at least not in my opinion. and no. i did not judge brandon, i stated a motherfucking opinion. maybe my opinion is wrong, but it's my opinion.

bubbasgurl4lyph: u dont kno what punk is cuz ur judging someone u dont even knoe

bubbasgurl4lyph: ur opinion is judging cuz u dont kno him

LotRGrl02: excuse me? no. that's comparing apples and oranges, hon.

bubbasgurl4lyph: and i kno punk is not only about not judeing but its part of it

bubbasgurl4lyph: no cuz u cant say apples are gross if u never tried it cuz then ur juging it

LotRGrl02: what i said is i /think/, ie in my opinion, brandon is punk by the book.

LotRGrl02: i never said he /is/.

LotRGrl02:but, of course, no one listens to me.

bubbasgurl4lyph: well u could be like i think apples are gross and ur still judging it cuz u dont kno it

LotRGrl02: you can think apples are gross. hon, you're just beating a dead horse.

bubbasgurl4lyph: all im saying is keep brandon's name out of ur mouth or fight me

bubbasgurl4lyph: what the fuck does a dead horse have to do w/ ne thing

LotRGrl02:oh, kiss my ass. you wouldn't fight me, cause youd have to find me first.

LotRGrl02: im not going to listen to your petty threats, because they're immature and stupid.

bubbasgurl4lyph: cuz this is bullshit and i dont care if ur a poser or not but just keep his name out of ur mouth or ill pop u some in the moutn

bubbasgurl4lyph: then why dont u give me a time and a place then

LotRGrl02: O_o. you can't control my freedom of speech. it's called a constitutional right.

bubbasgurl4lyph: im immature when ur the one talking shit about pll u dont even kno

bubbasgurl4lyph: we have no rights in usa if u were punk u would believe that too

LotRGrl02: oh my god! i don't talk shit! i state opinion, but i don't talk shit because i know i can't back it up.

bubbasgurl4lyph: damn ur such a poser

bubbasgurl4lyph: well then keep his name out of ur mouth

LotRGrl02: i am a punk, so don't be the one talking shit. however, im an /educated/ punk, not one that believes in anarchy.

bubbasgurl4lyph: right

bubbasgurl4lyph:what bands do u listen too

LotRGrl02: as long as the constitution still exists and can be upheld in a court of law, i have the same rights as anyone else, black or white, gay or straight, young or old, male or female.

bubbasgurl4lyph: what does that have to do w/ ne thing

bubbasgurl4lyph: im just saying dont talk about my husband if u dont kno him in less u want to fight

LotRGrl02: i listen to the dead kennedys, the sex pistols, the ramones, the clash, souixie and the banshees, the clash, X, P.I.L., the cure, the ataris, AFI, korn, marylin manson, metallica, blink-182, social distortion, dropkick murphys, the casualties... i can keep going.

bubbasgurl4lyph: noelle im just asking one thing and thats not to talk about brandon and everything will be fine

LotRGrl02: it has to do with everything. and aren't you a little young to be commiting yourself to one man?

LotRGrl02: and i don't see the point in bringing this up, considering i made that one comment and that was the end of it.

bubbasgurl4lyph: who the fuck are u to tell me im too youge

bubbasgurl4lyph: okay im just saying to stop

bubbasgurl4lyph: what part dont u get

bubbasgurl4lyph: y do u have to be so difficult

LotRGrl02: *blinks* the fact that i never started. i stated an opinion, and that was the beginning and the end.

bubbasgurl4lyph: why cant u be like okay i wont talk about ur husband and we can move on with our lives

LotRGrl02: im difficult by nature. can't help it. im irish.

LotRGrl02: oh. my. god. don't you get it?

LotRGrl02: im not talking about him!

bubbasgurl4lyph: dont u get it

LotRGrl02: i had forgotten about the entire thing!

LotRGrl02: holy flying fucking sheep!

bubbasgurl4lyph: just keep his name out of ur mouth and everything will be fine

LotRGrl02: ...

bubbasgurl4lyph: damn

LotRGrl02: no. just because you told me i can't.

bubbasgurl4lyph: ur sooo difficult no wonder u want to kill urself

bubbasgurl4lyph: u just cant say ok

bubbasgurl4lyph: and move on

LotRGrl02: i like being difficult. that has nothing to do with my chemical imbalances.

bubbasgurl4lyph: r u serious

LotRGrl02: i had moved on. but since you can't, im going to be even more difficult. you're welcome.

bubbasgurl4lyph: thats sooo dumb y the fuck would u want to miss more ppl off and make a big deal about something that really shows that u have no life

bubbasgurl4lyph: i didnt say thank you so that was dumb

LotRGrl02: im not making a big deal, im stooping to your level because i find this really amusing.

bubbasgurl4lyph: well whatever u have it coming for u

LotRGrl02: i do have a life, thanks, but im easily bored.

bubbasgurl4lyph: when u face god you will see

bubbasgurl4lyph: u will get what u deserve

bubbasgurl4lyph:and im not sure what that is but whatever

bubbasgurl4lyph: im not gonna waste my time

LotRGrl02: oh, whatever. you can't judge me, only god can, and i think im living my life a hell of a lot better than someone who goes around threatening people they don't know.

bubbasgurl4lyph: so enjoy urself with being a poser and talking shit

bubbasgurl4lyph:goodbye have a good night

bubbasgurl4lyph: god bless you

LotRGrl02: thanks. god bless you too.

bubbasgurl4lyph: i wish the best for you

bubbasgurl4lyph: ill pray for u

LotRGrl02: if you really want to go ahead. but you don't know me.

bubbasgurl4lyph: i kno thats y im praying 4 u

bubbasgurl4lyph: k goodbye

LotRGrl02: you can get to know me if you'd like, or you can continue to be ignorant of someone else's life and make judgements on them.

LotRGrl02: bye!

bubbasgurl4lyph: im not

bubbasgurl4lyph: but whatever

bubbasgurl4lyph: goodbye

bubbasgurl4lyph: god bless ur lost soul

LotRGrl02: my soul's not lost. thanks, though. bye bye! enjoy your ingorance and your silly life.

bubbasgurl4lyph: mmm k

bubbasgurl4lyph: but yea whatever

bubbasgurl4lyph: goodbye

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

I hate people.


Anyways�

So I spent the weekend at Tori�s. That was fun.

Because of spending the weekend at Tori�s, I went to church with her on Sunday.

Here�s where I scare everyone:

I enjoyed myself.

I actually really, truly, enjoyed myself.

It�s been a really long time since religion has made any sense to me� and now it does. Strangely, the religion I rebelled against is the one that�s making sense.

But it was different. It was different from going to church with Grandma, or from Christian school. It completely fits with what I believe.

Some people have religion. You know the kind of people I mean: they go to church on Sundays, or when they remember; they pray when they need something. They say they have faith- and they do. But it goes beyond that, in my opinion.

Because some people, they have a relationship with what they believe in.

And that�s what it was all about.

So I think I�m going to go with Tori again.

Maybe this will be good for me. It might give me some direction in life.

.: anticus :: recessim :.

4 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.