.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 15, 2004 : 3:37 p.m. :
: braces and codine-fueled ramblings :


so i got the braces.

the top ones, anyways.

according to mum, they look "cute".

i hate them with a flaming passion.

braces haiku
braces are evil
my mouth hurts a lot- like hell
codine is my friend


oh! right!

i haven't said anything about the new schoolage!

^__^

so here's how my schedule goes...

Monday: Labs and Homeschool

8-8:50 AM: Latin (love it. whee dead languages!)

10-10:50: Journalism (Ahhh... this class makes me happy... maybe I'll go into journalism instead of law?)

1:30-2:20: drama. (fun. i love it.)

homeschool, then daddy gets home and helps me with my math.

Tuesday: Homeschool and rehearsals

2:45-5: rehearsals for "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown"!!!

I got a lead.

I got the part of Lucy.

I have solos.

*cue nervous and excited squealing*

major part- solo.
it makes me nervous... stage fright.
what if my voice cracks?

Wed. and Fri. - Workshop Days, or I'm in School so Don't bother Me.

this is sooo cool. there's not many kids in my class, only about 11, and it's really relaxed. I already made a friend... and there's already people i don't like much.

woo. it's fun.

im really happy now.

Thursday- Home School

nothing on thursdays besides my homeschool, and i finish that really quickly.

woo!


i now have:

one ten-gallon tank, with five mollys, five tetras, a plecostomus, a tiger barb, and two sunset platys.

and a one gallon tank, with two guppies and a frog.

yup. a frog.

named mr. frog.

the guppies? a male and a female. named captain jack and will.

*dies laughing*

oh, i amuse myself.

-noelle

.: anticus :: recessim :.

2 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.