.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 12, 2004 : 5:08 p.m. :
: I think this fish thing is getting out of hand. :


Happy birthday to me!

Thanks to everyone who sent me cards and birthday wishes. They were much appreciated.

So for my birthday I got:

-Cowboy Bebop on DVD (the first DVD)

-An Emily t-shirt

-pink and white shoelaces to go in my pink hi-top Converse

-red and black hi-top Converse

-A new denim jacket (it's soooo nice- lined and quilted. i love it. )

-a book (this makes me insanely happy.)

-$10

-$50 check

-a mall trip I.O.U.

-an I.O.U. from Tori (I'm getting my pressie at school on wed.)

and...

a 1-gallon fish tank, and fish.

I think this fish thing is getting out of hand.

I loved the pressie, but there was a minor problem- the 1-gallon tank isn't heated. Sarah got me tropical fish.

Therefore, I now have a lot of fish in one 10-gallon tank.

I have:

-two black mollys


-two sunset tailed platys


-two marble mollys


-one dalmatian lyre tailed molly


-one silver lyre tailed molly


-one tiger barb


-one plecostomus


-five neon tetras.

that's too many fish for that small of a tank.

so, im going to talk to daddy about letting me get a 20-gallon tank, since i have $68. a 20-gallon is $100, plus plants, two more plecostomus (for the 10 gallon and the one gallon), guppies for the one gallon, and balla sharks for the 10 gallon. so im going to pay for what i can, and then make up the difference by doing chores until it's paid off.

yeah. i'm weird. but fish are coool!

.: anticus :: recessim :.

1 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.