.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: November 29, 2003 : 11:32 a.m. :
: ... again? :


Brandons gurl - 2003-11-29 01:53:36

your a fuckin supid ass don't talk shit bout my man u dont even fuckin know him if u want talk shit then give me a place and time and ill be glad to fuckin beat ur ass and trust me you won't be saying shit after that. so u better watch ur back and front of u cuz now my crews comin to get you.

-------------------------------

brandon's gurl - 2003-11-29 01:57:24

watch ur back and ur front cuz Adolescent Teens is coming all around for ur wanna-be punk ass

-------------------------------

Brandons Lil Sis - 2003-11-29 02:11:43

your a fuckin supid ass don't talk shit bout my brother or anybody for that matter, bicth ur acting liek you all hardcore oi oi punk but you have no idea what that fucking shit even is! You say you have friends who orignated punk? tahts bullshti punk isnt a asshoel fashionist trend for everybody PUNK is what you make it and believe it to be so teh next time you step out your front door think realy hard to yourself and say do I really wanna start some shit tryign top a be a poser your so fuckign fake noelle why dont u go and make soemthing of yourself instead of beign a trendy fashionist blonde bitch taht u truly are

-------------------------------

brandons lil sis - 2003-11-29 02:17:35

oh bitch this is on you can see me at king and we'll scehdule a time and place where im gonan kick your skinny wunker blond barbie doll, OMG VALLEY GIRL prep white ass

some comments left after the previous entry that i did. so, im going to make my own comments. how's that sound?

your a fuckin supid ass don't talk shit bout my man u dont even fuckin know him if u want talk shit then give me a place and time and ill be glad to fuckin beat ur ass and trust me you won't be saying shit after that. so u better watch ur back and front of u cuz now my crews comin to get you.

i wasn't talking shit, dear. read it again. all i did was state my opinion, which is this: brandon is "punk by the book". i never said he was a poser, i never said anything against him. all i did was say that i think he dresses and acts the way punks are /expected/ to dress and act, ie punk by the book. i think he's a cool guy, but he is too by the book in my opinion. thank you.

and im not scared of you, but thanks. im glad you like to flatter yourself and think that i am scared. and i thought i was the one with issues. sheesh. at least i don't go around threatening to beat up people... especially people that can't fight for themselves. considering im in a cast from my knuckles to the top of my right arm, i really don't think it would be a fair fight.

watch ur back and ur front cuz Adolescent Teens is coming all around for ur wanna-be punk ass

really. okay. im trembling in my combat boots. NOT. and- i am not a wanna-be punk. so stop calling me that; im really sick of it. you don't know me, it's as simple as that. think whatever the fuck you want to think, but keep your mouth shut. im really sick and tired of people who don't know me running their stupid mouths off about me.

and im sorry, but the name adolescent teens is redundant, and it strikes fear in /no one/.

your a fuckin supid ass don't talk shit bout my brother or anybody for that matter, bicth ur acting liek you all hardcore oi oi punk but you have no idea what that fucking shit even is! You say you have friends who orignated punk? tahts bullshti punk isnt a asshoel fashionist trend for everybody PUNK is what you make it and believe it to be so teh next time you step out your front door think realy hard to yourself and say do I really wanna start some shit tryign top a be a poser your so fuckign fake noelle why dont u go and make soemthing of yourself instead of beign a trendy fashionist blonde bitch taht u truly are

okay. wow. that comment makes my head hurt- learn how to spell? please? and im the stupid one...

i wasn't talking shit. you want to hear shit? i can give you shit. that wasn't shit. so stop calling it that. it was merely opinion.

oh. my. gods. how the flying fuck do you even know i don't know what punk is about? jesus fucking christ on stilts! and i don't act like im "all hardcore", i merely act the way i always do. *mutter* trust me, i think i probably know more about punk than most at mlk. so just keep your mouth shut.

no, i didn't say that i have friends who originated punk. i said i have friends that have been punk from the start, in the late 70's to early 80's. it's not bullshit; try telling my mum that she wasn't punk. try telling any of her friends from la and orange county that. then see what happens.

i know that punk isn't a fashion trend; i know that it's what you make yourself, what you believe. trust me, i know. i don't "try" to be anything. i just /am/. you don't know what i believe in, you don't know who i am inside. so don't fucking presume to judge me.

im not fake. well, my hair colour is. but me? nope. not fake. you don't know me, for the last time. so do /not/ fucking judge me. i am trying to make something of myself- you think im not? yeah, that's why my dream is to go to Juilliard, or Harvard. that's why i want to get degrees in two of the hardest fields to get degrees in, and make some use out of them.

and im not blonde! im not currently blonde; im not even naturally blonde! gaah! and im not trendy, either. i may like clothes, but that's because im materialistic, not trendy or fashionable.

duh.

oh bitch this is on you can see me at king and we'll scehdule a time and place where im gonan kick your skinny wunker blond barbie doll, OMG VALLEY GIRL prep white ass

one. im not scared of you. i never will be. you can hit me all you want, and i won't care. it's the little things that try to bring me down- but they won't. so just keep threatening me; it's not going to work.

two. wunker is a stupid word.

three. im not blonde, and im really not a barbie doll. she's skinnier and has bigger tits.

four. im not a valley girl/prep. preps and vals tend to make me annoyed. and twitchy. so would i really want to make myself annoyed and twitchy?

gaah.

i really don't like stupid people...

-noelle

.: anticus :: recessim :.

3 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.