.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: November 11, 2003 : 8:15 a.m. :
: ow. :


ow.

owwwwwwwwwwww.

owowowowowowowowowowow.

note to self: no walking backwards. ever. results in large amounts of pain.

injury tally:

infant: a bunch of stuff i don't remember very well, including a spoon going into the roof of my mouth.

1st grade: fell off my bed. tooth went through my lip, and my two front teeth went into my knee.

2nd grade: split face open on a bench. broken nose and orbital bone. fifteen stiches next to my nose.

7th grade: ice skating. spiral fracture in my right tibia, into the growth plate. full leg cast for six weeks: three on crutches, three in a walking cast.

tripped and got into a fight with a bench. bench won. fractured snuff box, and two fractures in the palm of my left hand; hyperextended tendons in the left wrist. long arm cast for 3 weeks.

got jumped. kicked in the face; broken nose.

and the newest:

8th grade: walking backwards, got dizzy and lost my balance. broken thumb and wrist- long arm cast for 6 weeks, short arm cast for another six weeks. tylenol 3.

aren't i lucky? my hand hurts. a lot. i almost passed out. i was threatening the doctors it hurt so bad. i was /crying/. me. from pain. girl who walked on a broken leg for three days. i was sitting in the nurse's office at school trying as hard as i could to not pass out from pain. or throw up. or both. it /hurt/.

anyways... yeah. that's what has happened lately.

right, and a bit from my nonowrimo story. crit and comments wanted.

It is a cold night in the forsaken city of Los Angeles, and the daemons dance tonight. The humans stay in- those that are left wish to live. They have kept their lives through wits, strength, and bargains, and so they do not wish to die because of a stupid move. So they stay in, living day by day- night by night. It is a pitiful exsistence, but at least it is one; at least it is life- a human life. If only I had so much.

It has been three years, since the fallen souls took the city. It�s been almost as long that I walked away from my family, from my life, into a fall from grace. It has been that long since he told me he would wait for me- he would die for me. Maybe he has. Maybe he has joined me in becoming a fallen- one of the undead, on of the soulless. It doesn�t matter. This does.

This is my repentance, and my story.

.: anticus :: recessim :.

5 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.