.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: November 02, 2003 : 2:06 p.m. :
: it's the ADD entry! :


wheee!

samhain candy. evil, evil, evil, evil, evil, evil, evil samhain candy. how i love thee. oh, bad bad bad candy.


and scary movies? O_O our soundsystem had me and sheryl screaming every three seconds. we watched Darkness Falls- highly recommended. Wrong Turn, not so much. it was alright, but not the best movie ever.


have i mentioned that occasionally ricky /really/ pisses me off? ive told him to stop talking about travis. more than once. ive told him i do /not/ want to hear "travis is cheating on you while he's in lake tahoe" ever come out of his mouth again, because unlike ricky, i actually trust people. and i do /not/ want to hear one bad word about my boyfriend- especially because i have not said /one/ word against crystal, and he /asked/ me if nikole had said anything against him or similar. everything i said against nikole was truth, and he knows it. what he says about travis is just mean and untrue. i don't want to hear it, especially not now that i can't see travis for a while. i miss him more than i can actually say, and ricky knows that. but he still won't shut up. he says travis is going to betray me- but travis isn't the one that's still friends with sasquatch; travis isn't the one who was going out with another girl and making out with me. yeah, i said it. ricky made out with me, more than once, while going out with nikole. travis, however, is the guy who's stayed completely loyal to me; travis is the guy who called me in tears because he couldn't come home and see me- the guy who was upset because he had to mail my presents to me, instead of giving them to me in person, and being able to see my reaction. im the only person he's called down here while he's stuck in LT- who's really going to turn on me? i don't think it's travis.

i miss you, trav. two weeks now... who knows how much longer. =(


and here's another piccie, since im bored.

me and travis- when i was still blonde. i look happy... so does he. i miss that...


and two more piccies.

aren't i pretty? *rolls eyes* whatever. pssh. i still don't think im pretty, and you can't tell me otherwise. *plugs ears* lalalalalalalalalalalala! ^_^


oh, right, that reminds me... im no longer a blonde skittle! yaaaay! im a redhead again. this makes me happy... i was sooooooooooooooo sick of being blonde. i swear.


and building a log cabin? it sucks balls. i smell like wood glue, there is sawdust on my new levis, im injured from that flipping wood chisel, and it's cold! so of course i have to build the bloody thing in the garage. i think i should just get some smashed-up charcol and say it was in the firestorm here. i'd get points for creativity...


and new jeans. ive gone up a size... i am no longer the perfect model size 3. im a /5/! a 5!!!!! in pants. of course, im still a XS/S in tops, and a 32-34 A in bras. of course. i put on ten pounds, it goes to my legs and my ass. it's not fair! ~__~


anyways. time to go back to my cabin. *mutters* have fun, party people.

-noelle

.: anticus :: recessim :.

2 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.