.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: August 19, 2003 : 9:22 p.m. :
: ~__~ :


yeah. i feel like total shit right now...

if you haven't heard already, i got the fuck beaten out of me yesterday. for telling someone to shut up. and hey, guess what? it's /my/ fault, because i said anything. it's /my/ fault my nose is probably broken. it's my fault there's cuts on the inside of my lips. it's my fault my lips are bruised. it's my fault the left side of my face is puffy. it's my fault my brand new cartilage piercing almost got ripped out of my ear. it's my fault my left cheek is throbbing. it's my fault my ribs hurt. it's my fault there's scrapes on my neck from being clawed. it's my fault there's puncture holes behind my ear from my earrings.

because i told someone to shut up.

is it just me, or does that not make /any/ fucking sense?

feh. im going to end this now, because my head hurts and i think im going to throw up.

-noelle-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

4 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.