.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: June 02, 2003 : 4:58 p.m. :
: AUDITION!!! :


*bounces happily* I'M AUDITIONING FOR A PLAY TONIGHT!!!

I'm auditioning for Peter Pan, for the part of Wendy. I'm really excited; it's been entirely too long since I've been on stage. And it's a musical! ^^;;

It was Bryce's idea that I audition. He's auditioning as well, for John or Captain Hook, and when he told me, I was totally jealous. So he's like, "Why don't you audition? I can help you pick out a song and stuff, and my mom can help you with your tone," (his mum is a voice teacher; she had the chance to be on Broadway!) So I'm like, "Er, I thought I was tone deaf?" and he says, "No, you're just a tiny bit flat, but my mom can help you," and I'm like, "Cool!" So we picked out a song and stuff... I sound really good. =D I'm singing a short version of "Reflection", from Mulan... here's the lyrics.

Look at me

I will never pass for a

perfect bride

Or a perfect daughter

Can it be

I'm not meant to

play this part?

Who is that girl I see

Staring straight

Back at me?

When will my reflection show

Who I am inside?

When will my

reflection show

Who I am

Inside...

Wish me luck!

-Noel-

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not. Nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not. Unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not. The world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence, determination and hard work make the difference. -- Calvin Coolidge

.: anticus :: recessim :.

4 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.