.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: April 29, 2003 : 11:59 a.m. :
: To add to my list of Shit That Is Not Right In My Life, I got stung by a bee. :


Hey, it's an entry!


Yeah, I know, I know... applaud for my entry... you all love me soo much... ^.^

So anyways. Me and my gimpy arm (see here) are home from school today. To add to my list of Shit That Is Not Right In My Life, I got stung by a bee. On my chin. Here's what happened:

I'm in music, right, and Mehein (the other bass player), sees that I have permenant markers (no, NOT for sniffing, *cough*Nikole*cough*, to sign my cast. =P), and asks to sign my cast. I go to take my jacket off, and I have it pulled up and off my good arm, and I'm trying to get it off my cast, when Mehein stands up and starts to back away from me. She points at my jacket, and so I look down. There's a bee crawling on my jacket, right by my face. So I try not to spaz, right, and I'm going "Get it off, get it off," but no one's doing anything. I think one of the cello players snickered. And then it stung me. So I go, "Get it off, it stung me, get it off, ow, it stung me," but everyone's like, "It's still alive, it couldn't have stung you," and I'm trying really hard not to freak out. So then Ms. Knapp finally gets the damn thing off, and then I'm all, "Look! It stung me!" So I got sent to the nurse. Got the stinger out, blah blah blah, and then went home.

So now I've got a gimpy arm /and/ a puffy face. Feh.

And I was not a happy person for a lot of the afternoon yesterday...

We went to Hell to talk to my counseler about taking me out for the rest of the year, and about the CAT-6 testing. I'm out of the CAT-6, because of my arm... but they are doing everything they damn well can to make it impossible for me to be out of that enviorment for the rest of the year. Feh.

So after that we went to the big Barnes and Noble in Escondido, because that's the only place I can find my manga novels. So I got the newest Gossip Girl book, and two Mars novels, as well as book #3 of Paradise Kiss. That is the best manga EVER, people. Seriously. Even if it is rather soap-opera'ish.

So I was in a pretty good mood... and then, for no BLOODY reason, I started to feel really rather shitty. So I'm having this really bad relapse, and I can't very well talk to Joe, because he's got his own problems with depression and doesn't need mine. Then B logs on, and I'm really depressed. So he tells me that I need to talk to someone, and I say some stuff to that, that I really didn't mean. So I'm sitting there crying and snapping at everyone, and then the phone rings... it's B. I had finally managed to stop crying, and then he asks how I am, and I start crying again. Long story short, he got me to calm down a bit and got me feeling semi-normal again. *mental hugs* he's amazing... I don't know how I'd manage without him.


So yeah. That's been today and yesterday, really. And so I leave you with icons... no stealing! Mum made them for me today. Sooo cool.

-Noel-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.