.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: April 22, 2003 : 5:54 p.m. :
: So now I've walked into a fence and sprained my wrist. Go figure. :


AH! It's an entry!


Hee... yup, an entry.

Yeah, I'm still alive. Just neglecting the journals... well, my Blurty has been updated a /teensy/ bit more... but that's because that's where I go when I'm depressed. Most of the time, anyways.

But anyways... I'm still around, for the time being. So updates. ^.^


School has been... okay, I suppose. Things are a bit better (or maybe things just seem better?) now. But it's official: In three weeks, I will be done with MLK. All of my classes will be completed from home, I just have to go back the last few days for yearbooks and stuff. Yay!!!

Friend stuff has been good. Lesse... Joe is non-suicidal now (YAY!!!), and me and B are good. We had a bit of a spat yesterday... but we worked things out, and we're good again. *huggles him* he's such a sweetie.

Family stuff has been good. Not much to say there...


So today... not much happened.

I sprained my wrist again. >.< I tripped over Nikole's backpack... tried to catch myself on the bench in front of me... screwed up my wrist. So now I've walked into a fence and sprained my wrist. Go figure.

And mum is making me a pretty gay love layout!! *grins* got the CoS DVD, and she made me a Hermione/Draco wp, a Harry/Draco wp, and she's making me a Harry/Draco layout. Thus the pretty gay love. =D I luuuv HP/DM.


Well, that's all for now. More later!

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.