.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: February 14, 2004 : 5:56 p.m. :
: Aww. :


If you're not a regular reader of the lovely %%username_sundry%% already, then you /must/ go read this entry.

And since everyone else is doin' it, here's my Valentine's "aww" thing.


We actually met last year. I would hang out with Natalie, and one time or another we ended up at the wall, by you and Ricky. I'm pretty sure you were asleep. You smelled like pot, and I thought you were really weird.

You don't remember the first time we talked. I walked up, and Morgan was sitting on your lap. I said "Where's Ronnie?", because I wanted to find him so that I could ask if he had gotten his dance ticket yet or not. You made a sort of 'I dunno' noise, and I walked away. I thought you were /really/ weird. And maybe a little desperate, if you were dating Morgan. I didn't like Morgan then.

I started being friends with Ricky over the summer. He told me a bunch of bad stuff about you, and I kinda hated you because of Ricky's lies.

Then the school year started. It was the first day of school, and third period. PE. I had to go sit down in Ms. Dougherty and Ms. Armstrong's class. I saw Campfire and Dax, so I sat by them because I knew them.

You were there, with your shirt inside out. You didn't talk much, just a noncommital "hey". I talked to Dax, until I got sick of him propositioning me. I asked you why your shirt was inside out, and it sparked a conversation. I ignored everyone else for the rest of the period, except for kicking Dax for grabbing my ass. You spouted dumb pickup lines, and I thought it was the funniest thing.

After school, I laid on the guest bed for an hour while Ricky played video games, wondering whether you would go out with me or not. Ricky finally got sick of it and asked me if I wanted him to ask you for me. I said yes, and wondered if I had made a good choice for the rest of the day.

The next morning, we were all standing at the wall. Ricky asked you. You shrugged and said "Sure." I was happy all day.

At PE, we had our first kiss, stupidly. Dax and Ronnie were being asses, and said "I bet you won't kiss her." You did. I later found out that if someone says you won't do something, you'll do it just to prove them wrong. I think it's kinda cute.

I gave you my phone number, and we went for a walk after school. I got grounded for leaving the neighbourhood.

After I got off restriction, we went to the beach. We were up on the pier, and I was talking too much as usual. "Noelle," you said. "Huh?" I asked. You kissed me, suddenly. "Be quiet."

Two months later, you left for Lake Tahoe, for a week.

I haven't seen you since. It's been four months.

I love you, Travis.

.: anticus :: recessim :.

2 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.