.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: February 03, 2004 : 9:21 p.m. :
: ranting and weirdo boys. :


Wow. I was cruising the Jennifer Government message boards, because they're fun and I occasionally post, and I found this thread. It looked interesting, so I read more. And what did I find?

This post.

"a bullet to the back of the head would end their suffering and prevent the spread of degeneration and perversion. a responsible parent must put the welfare of the race and the society above personal feelings. just like if the child grew up to be a pedophile or a serial killer."

That makes me really, really, really angry.

Basically, this person is saying that gays, lesbians, and bisexuals are on the same level as child molesters or murderers. In my mind, that level (child molesters) includes rapists as well.

So I'm on the same level as my rapist because my body is wired to respond to members of both sexes?

Yeah. Thanks a lot. Glad to know that I'm a horrible person, merely because I like other girls.

Glad to know that because kissing another girl is safe to me and doesn't cause me to plummet into a severe bout of depression, I should be shot.

Yeah, right.

Since when is it a crime, or a brain disfunction, to love another person?

It's kind of interesting. I've always sort of had feelings towards girls, I guess- I remember in third grade, there was this girl that I really admired, and eventually I caught myself daydreaming about kissing her. That's as early as I can remember, really, except for kissing a girl behind the bookshelf in kindergarten.

But after being assaulted, my perspective /really/ changed. Since then, Travis has been the only guy I've been able to kiss without crashing again. Kissing Ricky caused me to plummet so much that I started cutting again.

Girls, though, don't cause a problem at all.

Like I said, it's interesting.


And while we're on the subject of attraction...

I am now being crushed on by two seventh graders at my new school within my first month.

That's more guys than actually crushed on me in three years at MLK.

Wow.


Blah. I'm tired. I think I'm going to go to bed.

Or at least end this entry.

Random Monty Python Moment: While doing science, I came across a picture of a flock of gannets in my book.

"But I don't like the gannet... it wets its nest!"

*hysterical laughter*

.: anticus :: recessim :.

3 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.