.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: January 01, 2004 : 9:57 a.m. :
: Happy friggin' new year. :


Happy friggin' new year, everyone.

Happy friggin' new year.


Resolutions For 2004

1. Be more accepting.

2. Live a little.

3. Apply myself in school.

4. Apply myself at home- i.e. help mum out with cleaning, laundry, etc. Also, get along with daddy more.

5. Hold on- I made it a year. I can make it two.

6. Eat healthier.

7. Get my asthma under control.

8. Exercise more.

9. Be more caring.

and the most important one...

10. By 10 January 2005, my 15th birthday, I want to be off my medication. Partially or completely- I want to develop coping skills that don't involve chemical reliances.


and... Reflecting. 2003.

I got older- 13. My birthday present was a healed tibia and knee problems.

I cut on myself. I dealt with bullies at school. I made new friends, and new enemies.

I got better at bass. I got an excellent and a superior at Festival. I represented my school in an orchestra.

I grew out my hair. I changed the colour more than once. I cut my hair. I changed the colour again.

I dated an older guy upstate for six months. I broke up with him. I made out with Ricky, Diana, and Morgan; I dated Travis. I dated Ricky. I'm dating Travis again. I fell in love with Travis. I yelled at my dad for not liking Travis for silly reasons.

I was diagnosed with depression. I cut myself more. I hyperextended my wrist, fractured the snuffbox, and potentially broke two bones in the palm of my left hand. I was in a full arm cast for 3 weeks. I was hospitalised for depression and suicidal ideation.

I started medication- Prozac, Seroquel, and Neurontin. I came out with the fact that I was a victim of incestous rape.

I wrote. I read. I drew.

I used way too much tape on my posters.

I created a band wall. I created a movie wall.

I missed England. I went to Vegas for Christmas- again.

I got a digital camera. I got a mask from New Orleans. I got a cell phone.

I was in a play. I wore ballet slippers. I based a haircut on a wig. I threw water on one of the leads.

I shopped. I learned new tastes in music. I wore black a lot.

I used a lot of tape.

I read. A lot.

I spent entirely too much money on books.

I kissed Travis for the first time on the pier. Some old guy acted disgusted.

I broke my hand and my wrist. I was told I would be in a cast for three months. I threatened the doctors. I got Tylenol 3 with codine. I cried anyways.

I cried a lot. I laughed a lot.

I got pet fish. I relaxed a lot.

I got sick. I got diagnosed with asthma. I got inhalers. I got a lot of infections in my respiritory system. I learned that taking a big whiff of freshly made wasabi is a really bad idea.

I changed schools. I pissed people off. I got my ass kicked. I made friends. I lost friends. People betrayed me.

I ate way too many skittles.

I was given a spork of doom.

I decided that Bloodhound Gang is the funniest thing ever.

I saw Lord of the Rings. I cried. A lot. I cheered for Merry and Pippin. I booed at Gollum. I saw Nightmare Before Christmas for the first time.

I saw Good Charlotte in concert twice. I went to Warped Tour. I saw Social Distortion in concert. I got bled on.

I got Tom Delonge's autograph.

I read the fifth Harry Potter book. I cried.

I rescued a dog off the street for a night.

I decided Andie and Duckie belong together. I yelled at Blane.

I held on.

Happy friggin' new year.

-Noelle B

.: anticus :: recessim :.

2 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.