.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: December 21, 2003 : 5:58 p.m. :
: fishies! :


i got my fishie tank! i got my fishie tank!

=D

so when we get back from vegas, i get the fishies*.

yaaay!

and i am /so/ over being happy that i got my period- im all sinusy at the same time. bleeding /and/ sick? so not fair.

*yes, fishies. why? because:

i have a cat.

this cat hates other cats.

my dad doesn't want a dog.

my parents are evil and won't let me have a snake, or a lizard, which is what i really want.

my cat is terrified of rabbits.

my mum doesn't want a hamster, gerbil, or ginuea pig.

the cat would eat mice.

and i have asthma, so no birds. it's bad enough we live in a desert climate and have a cat.

thus, i get a fish.

.: anticus :: recessim :.

1 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.