.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: April 07, 2003 : 6:00 p.m. :
: A quick'ish update! :


Hey! It's a real entry!

^_^


Monday already? Damn. Daylight Savings has messed up my internal clock; it took away an hour of my sleep! Evil people.

Anyways. Today was rather... anti-climatic. After Friday, and the bitches in my classes, and the dance, I expected a shitty day. Shows what I know.

-Orchestra was kinda boring. We're working on Legend a lot (*note to self: have mum scan music!!!*), which I'm pretty good at except for a few parts. Mehien sucks at it, though- I mean really sucks. She's playing up when we're down, forte when we're piano, etc., etc. So I have to help her. Which I hate, because she won't listen to me. Feh. Stupid girly.

-CORE kinda bugged me. I don't think Mrs. Carpenter understands that I want nothing to do with The Bronze Bow. I have expressed a wish to not read it; if she wants to read it out loud to the people who are reading it, send me to the library. I was slightly offended by that... but I didn't say anything. Mostly because I never got a chance. *shrugs* Maybe if I go to school tommorrow, I'll say something.

-Lunch was stupid- Eric was being an idiot and hitting on me again. Ick. Just, ick. It was creepy. Then I was being semi-flirty with Nikole (No, I don't have the hots for her; it's just fun to freak her out), and one of the guys (I /think/ it was Jack...) said "You're bi, aren't you?" and I was like, "Why does it matter?" and everyone took that as yes. Not that it bugs me, really; I guess I could be considered bi. I do find other girls attractive; but I generally like guys. So if that makes me bi- then I'm bi. *shrugs* I don't see why it's such a big deal, really. If I want to snog girls, then I'm gonna snog girls, damnit.

Anyways...

-Schoolday kinda ended at PE. We were doing track... and on my second lap, I stepped in a rut in the track while running, and twisted my foot pretty badly. Now my ankle's all swollen; I think it's sprained. Feh. So now I'm using Crutches from Hell... stupid things.


I applaud Pandionna on this entry. Girl, you've got guts.

-No�l-

Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

-- George Bernard Shaw

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.