.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: April 06, 2003 : 4:05 p.m. :
: It ends now. :


Okay. That's it...

**Disclaimer: You may think this is aimed at you, or at someone else. It is not; it is just a general statement made because I feel like making it. To quote unclebob, this is my diary. Not yours. Get your own damn diary, and rant about your issues there. Don't whinge at me if you've got a problem with the way I write, or what I write. Thank you.**

For a very long time- in fact, the entire time I've had this- I haven't been completely open or honest.

Not to say that I've lied. Not at all. But I haven't been as open as I'd like to be, for many reason.

That ends now. I am sick and tired of playing a part to make other people happy. The only person that needs be happy with me in this world is me, and I am not happy if I have to pretend to be someone else in order to make other people happy. Also: I have finally become open about my depression. No amount of therapy is going to help, if I am still bottling things up for fear of what other people say. So it ends now.

Other people have said it, and now I will: this is my diary, about my life. If you've a problem with what I write... tough shit, dude. My diary. Not yours. So don't complain if you don't like it; get your own damn diary and whinge there.

Thank you. That is all.

-No�l-

Finish each day and be done with it. You have done what you could; some blunders and absurdities have crept in; forget them as soon as you can. Tomorrow is a new day; you shall begin it serenely and with too high a spirit to be encumbered with your old nonsense.

-- Ralph Waldo Emerson

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.