.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: March 31, 2003 : 9:10 p.m. :
: I'm either very brave or very stupid... I'm having trouble figuring out which. :


Okay... quick post, as I have to kip off to bed soon. But I wanted to post...

There's a dance coming up at my school. I, being the completely insane person that I am, am going.

With Ronnie.

(Before we go any farther... for those of you that have any inkling of what actually goes on in my life: B is cool with it. I asked. And he's cool with it.)

Ronnie is a guy that used to call me Penis.

And I'm going to the dance with him.

Here's what happened:

-Bell rings for lunch. Mrs. C's class rejoices, running out into the sunshine and warmth. I am part of this mass exodus... except for the running. I drag my sorry arse out into the incredibly hot day so that I can go overload on sugar again.

-Find Nikole. Drag her with me to the student store to turn in my dance ticket; she is slightly disoriented and forgot that I was going to the dance. Thus, she has no ticket and isn't going.

-We turn in my ticket. Suddenly, we're cornered by Maddie. She seems to think that I said I would buy her five packs of cookies. Five packs of cookies is $2.50 American, people. Like I'm gonna spend that much on Maddie. She calls me a bitch and goes to find Bryce.

-The adult-type-thing at the student store thinks this is quite funny, esp. that Maddie is mad at me because I won't spend my money on her. We all laugh.

-Nikole and I go off to find Eric and Jesse and them. Why, I don't know. On the way, we try and figure out who I'm going to ask to the dance. I say Ronnie as a joke; Nikole takes it seriously and dares me to.

-A little bit later, after kicking Nikole for saying that I'm flat-chested ( I am not. =P ), we go find Ronnie. He and his friends are standing there, yelling "I am God!" "I am Jesus!" "I am the lesbian Mary!" After laughing our arses off, I ask him.

-Actually, I say, "Ronnie. Go to the dance with me." He says, "I am Jesus!" His friend says, "Jesus, go to the dance with her." Ronnie says, "Okay."

-I'm now officially going to the dance with Ronnie.

Either I'm very brave or very stupid. I think it's a mixture of the two. You tell me.

Anyways... it's bedtime. I'll post again tomorrow- maybe. ^_^

-No�l-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.