.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: 8 March 2003 : 6:38 p.m. :
: Saturday Eight 8/3/03 :


Tada! The new layout. I got bored... so I stole some code from my mum and made an image. Yay!

That was really the only point of this. But since I'm bored... I'll do the Saturday Eight.

1. What free web-email service are you using right now? How reliable is it so far? And which one is better: Hotmail or Yahoo?

I use Yahoo, but only so I can have my RPG groups. I don't actually use the e-mail part of it anymore... heh. Yahoo is better. I've just had an easier time using it than with Hotmail.

2. What is the best instant messenger? And which one you like the least? Tell us why.

AIM is generally the best. Easy to use, and it's where my friends are. Yahoo is the worst... whenever I turn it on, chances are my signal will crash. (My computer is networked with the parentals' computers. I wanted my own modem, but no... I had to get an unreliable chip in my computer that crashes half the time I want to be on. T_T)

3. What blogging tool and journal hosting are you using? How good/bad are they?

I use Diaryland the most, although I also have a Blurty. I like Diaryland because of the custom templates... but I like Blurty because they have a downloadable client. So they're both good.

4. Where do you host the pictures you use in your blog/diary? Can you recommend us one good and reliable free picture hosting service?

I host them on my diaryland account. I don't use any free picture hosting... so I can't recommend one.

5. What is the latest free software you downloaded?

I think it was my Winamp player. Not that I use it. Heh.

6. What is your most favorite free online e-cards site? What makes it your favorite?

I use hallmark.com. It's my favourite because... well, I don't have a reason. Do I need a reason?

7. What is your most favorite MP3 site?

Don't do MP3's. Computer isn't compatible... damn thing.

8. What is your most favorite online game site?

Not too into the online game thing, either. Just not my thing.

9. If you had some extra money, would just still use the same free email, blog/diary hosting, image hosting you are using now? Why? Why not?

Yeah. I'm happy with what I use, why change it?

There ya go. Signing out...

-No�l-

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.