.: ancasta ver.billy :.

copula
:: now ::
:: before ::
:: profile ::
:: linkage ::
:: rings ::
:: sign ::
:: email ::
:: wish list ::
:: random entry ::
:: d-land ::


tela
diary � ancasta
design �
funky monkey
images:
different photos, cropped, resized, recoloured and played with to suit our needs.
text:
"the cramps" font



censorius
















: March 06, 2003 : 3:54 p.m. :
: Trading Card :


Diaryland Traders!

ancasta
available since 3/4/2003


Bronze Edition

Description: One California teenage punker, and her completely insane life. Read at your own risk.

Strengths: Cute; sarcastic; bitchy when I need to be, nice when I don't; intelligent.

Weaknesses: Coffee; chocolate; B; sales at Macy's; cute shoes; sushi; B; a good book or two; sales at the bookstore; bookstores in general; B. (Heehee...).

Special Skills: I am Anti-Social Girl! By day, an ordinary teenager! By night, an ORDINARY TEENAGER!

Weapon: I could tell you, but then you'd know how to work against me, wouldn't you? =P

Motto(s): "You all laugh because I'm different, I laugh because you're all the same."

The Diaryland Trading Card is back! Click here to get your own!

.: anticus :: recessim :.

0 comments so far

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.